Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 205 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Debontridder

16. November 2016

Warm, authentic top quality plugin.

Fantastic emulation of a fantastic amp. Very suitable for modern rock productions.

UAD User

15. November 2016

Does as advertised

It does exactly what universal audio said it would and sounds incredible on synth bass as well

T. Johnson

13. November 2016

Authentic

I'm just demoing the plugin right now I owned an original and this plugin really captures the same tone and vibe!

R. Beld

11. November 2016

Perfect Bass for sitting right in the mix

No hassle, just put it on your bass gtr, try a few presets and you're good to go, instant goodness!

S. PHILIP

10. November 2016

AMPEG

I recently played on an ampeg on my US visit..got an ampeg preamp DI for live gigs ..... this plugin is just heaven for me... i cud just crank the knobs without even the neighbours knowing.... just too many flavours in one solid authentic emulation....

D. Shacallis

8. November 2016

Beautiful

Love this plug in. Very close to the real thing. Using it on every bass track

H. Zwarts

5. November 2016

makes my bass more alive

Can't compare it with any hardware, just use it to make a nice bas sound. Works even cool on some synths

M. Hummel

3. November 2016

Welcome back!

I used to own one of these beauties. Why did I ever sell it? Well it doesn't matter now because now I have this incredible plug-in. Has all the charm of the original.

M. Lueck

30. Oktober 2016

Sounds ways better then the Softube amp simulation, but with gain bug

Unfortunately this Unison Amp got a big gain stage bug in the Unison slot. After starting the Mac with the apollo the amp work how it should, but if you switch the plugin off and on again in the console it receive 10db less input gain. Only restart the mac and switching off the apollo helps to get the gain back.

Thats the bad side. The good thing is that its sounds really good for a bass amp simulation. Of course this smooth fuzzy sustain you get only by real speakers, but as long you don't play bass solos nobody will hear it.
Good sound job, bad programmer job.

A. Horne

24. Oktober 2016

With or Without You

Written with a little homage to U2 in mind. (With or Without You in the mix) So I was a little sceptical about buying a bass amp simulator, having played Ampeg real kit for years. You know what its like. Does it sound ANYTHING like what the real one does. Warm creamy tubes and overdrive with real harmonic delights. Well, folks after playing with it now for a week, the answer is ABSOLUTELY YES. Please don't over look the not documented feature on this Unison plug in that allows you set up separate gain stages by holding in the main knob on your control and then having direct control of the Pad, Volume and Power Controls direct on device. The pre sets are very thoughtfully created and a great starting point. Audition the cab/mic settings!

B. beckwith

15. Oktober 2016

Best Bass Amp Ever!

This amp is extremely fat and sits very well in the mix. This will probably be the only amp I ever use from now on. Also the emulation is spot on as you would expect from UAD.

N. Dettenbach

14. Oktober 2016

Nice smooth Bass Amp sim

A punchy and "clean" bass amp sim . excellent for (at least my) studio works.

B. Chapman

12. Oktober 2016

Sigh. Had to buy.

I didn't want to like this. I've been fine with the Bass Amp Room stuff, along with my REDDI on the way in. But, a friend said I should check it out.. and it just crushed. I love it. The EQ curve really sits in the mix in a nice way, without having to reign in the low end with extra EQ after tracking. The presets are good.

I haven't really been a fan of Brainworx GUIs and have not bought any of their amp models because of it. This one sold me.

D. Knight

10. Oktober 2016

B15 Brings the funk..

The Ampeg B15 is awesome! My Fender Jazz bass comes out punchy, clean, tight bottom and more. It's outstanding and keeps the "funk poppin!"

J. Arielly

8. Oktober 2016

Awesome plugin!

I've been playing bass for over 20 years. It's always hard to get a great bass sound at my home studio, so when I saw the bundle of Ampeg amps, I was eager to try them all. I was sure that the SVT will be my obvious choice, but the B-15 actually sounded better to me. If you're looking for a big bass sound, use a DI box to split the bass signal and record two bass tracks into the Apollo, one real DI sound, and the second through the B-15, there's no phasing and the sound is unbelievable!

E. Grote

30. September 2016

Rock it

This amp is my first choice for rock bass sounds and it inspires me to create many new bass-lines.
The crunchy and distorted sounds are the best and i use them a lot of times.
In combination with Galaxy Tape Echo, Studio D Chorus and Roland CE-1 Chorus i have a great sound for chords and solo.

K. Babic

19. September 2016

Deep and Warm

This is really a good Plug, good control in the deep and very warm sound. great work

C. Gale

15. September 2016

Great!

Been using modelled amps for a while (guitar and bass), but it hasn't been till I ran a track through this that I've that thought that it sounded like a real amp. SO much more realistic and genuine-sounding than what I'd been using. Very impressed!

C. Gale

15. September 2016

Great!

Been using modelled amps for a while (guitar and bass), but it hasn't been till I ran a track through this that I've that thought that it sounded like a real amp. SO much more realistic and genuine-sounding than what I'd been using. Very impressed!

C. Conner

13. September 2016

Makes me sound like a real bass player...

Really... Great product. It's so nice just to dial in a sound and know that it is going to sit well in the mix.

161-180 von 205 Ergebnisse