Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 185 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Duryea

19. August 2016

Warm and punchy..

Love this amp!! Easy to use and cuts through a mix like warm butter.. My go to amp for now until UA comes up with something better, which is always the case....

C. McDonald

18. August 2016

Ampeg B15

I am old school and remember this amp. This software makes the perfect emulation without the weight and the wait for the tubes to warm up.
Thanks you UAD for making my life easier. :-)

I. Papagiannidis

6. August 2016

fantastic!

Great emulation ! tightens up the bottom adds fantastic warmth and low end and makes the bass sounding more in your face. great also for adding distortion to the bass.
well done once again!

H. Barnard

2. August 2016

5 Stars

Another great sounding amp emulation from UAD... all the warmth and tube tone of the B15 amp.

D. Thompson

14. August 2016

Still Demo'ing

This plugin, like many other UAD-Sim's just doesn't do it for me

- Lack of that "something"
- I cannot load my own IR's
- There is definitely something that I am not getting which I do get from a certain $12 competitor (I don't work for the competitor)
- The bass is just the same, there really is not much of the magic that UAD seem to achieve with other things such as Comps, Strips

My personal opinion is I won't be buying another UAD amp sim until they truly do make something special. Otherwise, go for the $12 competition. These sims, all of them, really do not cut it in my opinion. Comparing with a $12 sim, NO WAY!

Sorry UAD but you are lacking something and it's looking more to be "hype" than quality.

R. Roelofs

22. August 2016

Quite out of my mind about that thing.

Wow,
tomorrow my pay check
tonight recorded a heck of a song with this piece.
typically something, like the bluesbreaker you wanna use on 44.1, you know: nothing too fiddly, straight vibes in the belly with a perfect mixdown from your daw of course (sd hd to write to).
If Robin Hood took the money back from the rich and returned it to the poor, UNIVERSAL AUDIO took ROCK back from the rich and returned it to the poor! (yeah, yeah UA, you may use that quote:))

D. Thompson

16. August 2016

No Buy - Sorry UAD

Ok, demo'd again after your speedy response.

Problems;

- The sim doesn't add any actual real difference to the competition I've compared with
- The lack of custom IR loading is huge factor
- As much as it's modelling (at a reasonable price) an Ampeg B-15N I do not think when it's released natively there will be any difference whatsoever

What I'd like to see is;

A high quality, a real UAD specific, tailored exclusively forever to UAD that is, bass sim that allows Cab Lab 3 type IR loading. A very unique plugin yet modelled on a modern amp head and is Unison including the IRs!

Honestly guys, I have not bought a single new product and I'm not even going to demo unless it truly is unique to UAD. Otherwise, you do good plugs

H. Barnard

1. August 2016

5-Stars

Another great sounding amp emulation from UAD... all the warmth and tube tone of the B15 amp.

UAD User

16. Mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

B. Gfeller

28. April 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

10. April 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

B. Chung

7. März 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

Z. Chafin

13. Februar 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

S. Pedneault

14. Januar 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

A. Bal

11. Januar 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

1-20 von 185 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10