Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 197 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Roefs

15. März 2018

Inspiring!

Versatile plugin with convincing attitude. It's actually inspiring to play through this virtual amp!

N. Tachizaki

1. März 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

D. Fa

12. Februar 2018

Gritty and Smooth

I love the way it can go from smooth to really narly and gritty.

D. Fa

12. Februar 2018

Gritty and Smooth

I love the way it can go from smooth to really narly and gritty.

UAD User

5. Februar 2018

Full bass sound

Brings nice and rich harmonics to a simple DI line recorded bass, and its versatility gives you many choices of sound , all good. Really musical and helpful.

P. Holmertz

5. Februar 2018

Great presence

Makes the bass sit right where I want it in the mix. Excellent sonic performance and amazing emulation.

T. Rosado

4. Februar 2018

Super realistic.

Sounds very very good, I never tried an original hardware version but this plug in feels unbelievably real. A great investment for my recording studio.

F. Biagetti

18. Januar 2018

Really nice for THAT sound

If you're looking for a "vintage" 60ies sound that's the way to go. I guess you could use it for other purposes but that would require some tweaking
I'd say it's a great one trick poney

S. Long

16. Januar 2018

Fantastic Emulation

Another great amp emulation from UAD. Gives 6o's punchy tone and quite versatile!

M. Julien

6. Dezember 2017

Fat

I own the SVT Vr and now this one, the B15 is impressive. I like To plug a Fender into an API vision for sculting my bass and send the signal to AUX 1 & 2, blending the 2 amplifiers. The SVT for the punch and roundness, B15 for the distorsion.
My Sansamp tech 21 sounds thin comparing to this.
Superb emulations.

N. Peklinsky

14. November 2017

UAD Ampeg B15N Unison Plugin

Worth every dollar! This amp plug is a ball to work with and literally emulates the B15N from beginning to end! The tones are dead on when compared to my 1967 B15N! Also great for tracking guitar. The presets provide a wide range of sound and possibilities and faithfully recreate what made the Ampeg B15N Portaflex one of the most important bass amps in history.

R. Jasman Jr

9. November 2017

Instant Tone

Great sounding plug-in with useful features not on the original. Instant girth and character. One of my favorite plug-ins. I find it more flexible than the SVT plug-in.

B. Tóth

8. November 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the SVT VR, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with .... Loving both of them !

UAD User

30. Oktober 2017

My go to for a fat bass

Very easy to use. This comes very close to having the best bass amp in the world for most kinds of music. I use it after I track through a 610 pre and it just sounds great for my needs. Thanks UA

D. Kato

17. September 2017

Good partner

This product responds to my expectation anytime.
Simple operation gives us the best result.
This reduces time to suffer from sound making.

M. Espina

14. August 2017

Great!

I have been using the svt III (I own the hardware too) and I'm so happy with it so I was only curious and decided to buy this one too. Now I want all the ampeg plug ins. I absolutely recommend it.

Y. Rodriguez

19. Juli 2017

sounds sick!

Like a said, sounds sick!, for me is 85% close to the real amp, my friend have the same from the 60's ( I guess) and sounds very close.

T. Young

17. Juli 2017

Going direct...YUCK...

If you're going direct with your bass tracks, BUY THIS .

J. Rosin

14. Juli 2017

Great bass amp emulation.

Just getting familiar with this but first impressions are great. Played and recorded my AV Fender 62 P bass with flats thru it... best bass amp emulation I've tried to date. I had privilege of recording thru the real thing a couple months back and UAD did a great job of capturing the sound in this plugin. So far the B15 followed by the 1176LN has delivered my best sounding recording chain for bass home recordings and I've tried the 610a, 610b, soft tube amp room, and the neve 1073 all followed by various compressors. Direct thru the 610a is second favorite to date. I'll probably end up doing a blend. Hope this helps. Definitely worth a demo and I recommend as a buy.

UAD User

12. Juli 2017

Bread and butter amp

So simple and incredibly effective it's ridiculous. I truly love this one, it's become my new "bread and butter" bass amp. Great job UA!

81-100 von 197 Ergebnisse