Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 197 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Cartwright

31. März 2018

solid amp.

got a great deal and its a nice amp too. $25 bucks after coupons. love when the deals make it cheaper. It sounds great and has many tone options I will use often.

K. Chettri

31. März 2018

Ampeg B15

Exellent punch and clarity , a dead become live .Thankz Ampeg B15

M. Tremblay

31. März 2018

Amazing

It's amazing because it leaves the place to all other instruments but it's still there. It gives width.

UAD User

29. März 2018

Great...

I am so much impressed with the sound .... Love you UAD.

F. Messié

28. März 2018

Travel in the past.

Great amp emulation. Easy to use.

L. Charest

28. März 2018

Trop Facile

Plug and play with great essuie tone :).

UAD User

27. März 2018

Buen plugin

En general estoy muy contento con el sonido que saco con este plugin, la única pega que le veo es que es bastante medioso. En mi caso lo compenso con las pastillas del bajo que esté grabando.

D. Perini

27. März 2018

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

It has a full and natural sound. Very happy.

F. Mazza

26. März 2018

The best bass amp

J. Lanzas

25. März 2018

Blown Away!

I still can't believe how reminiscent of the actual piece of gear this plugin is! Particularly the way it breaks when you really drive it! I've used another "emulation" of this amp, and even though it was pretty nice sounding, It really didn't give me the sound or feel of the original like this one does! Great Job UAD

M. Guillen

25. März 2018

Moy

Love this one! Great sounding plugin :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

25. März 2018

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

T. Engel

23. März 2018

Bass vom Feinsten

Klassische Sache der Ampeg B-15 Amp. Vom druckvollen, tiefen und warmen klang über Slap und feinem Solo-Sound, alles vorhanden in den Presets und schnell erreichbar über das Menü. Schickes großes Design des Amps, lässt sich gut über Touchscreen bedienen. Mit meinem Gutschein von der Sommerumfrage von UAD und dem März-Gutscheincode habe ich gerade mal 24,00€ bezahlt, das ist geschenkt, super!

d. danieli

22. März 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

d. danieli

22. März 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

D. Nelson-Ashley

21. März 2018

excellent

just the bass sound i was looking for. Easy to use. Instant magic.

L. Hansell

19. März 2018

Go To Bass Plugin

Incredible sound on this. It’s my default unison plug in when I’m recording bass guitar.

a. Paulsen

19. März 2018

This amp gives me all I need for bass tones!

The feel of this amp is amazing. The Unison technology just works. I get a fat bass sound that sits well in the mix. I get all the bottom and top I need, clean or distorted. It just sounds good. Easy to use. No need for a extra d.i track to blend in with the amp .

h. mayanja

18. März 2018

FOR BASS INTRUMENTS

I don't have a bass guitar yet, but been using this on vsti and from kicks awesome

W. Paluk

17. März 2018

Authentic sounding

Plugin sounds like the ampeg amp.

61-80 von 197 Ergebnisse