Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 205 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. St Leger

8. September 2018

MEAT

Sounds great. I've played with the 'real' version of this amp and other similar models in the studio a few times and while I find that they sound fantastic in the room, I have difficulty getting them to sound solid and clear through a mic. Or at least, I think they sound great until I compare the mic'd tone with this plugin and I realise whatever UA have done has really nailed it. A great amp mic'd up perfectly.

C. Riba

27. August 2018

Best AMPEG sound!

I first bought the SVT VR for versatility amd modern sound, but there something about B-15 that can't be achieved with SVT, so I had to finally buy it ;) It sounds vintage and slightly tube/distorted, and I love it.

J. Woolcot

15. August 2018

Great vintage sound.

The crunch achievable from this amp is awesome, mixed with a DI and the SVT30 Pro, it’s killer for rock tones. Highly recommended.

b. youssef

2. August 2018

excellent sound

excellent sound

R. Smith

6. Juli 2018

Mind Blowingly Awesome Tones

Totally impressed with the sound of this plugin! My recording signal chain is a 1973 Rickenbacker 4003 into a Retro Instruments Powerstrip (which was an unbelievably great sounding signal path on its own) and then into the Ampeg B-15N plugin. This plugin rocks. Period. Ultra authentic tube bass tones. Impressive cabinet/mic/EQ chains. The way the tubes overdrive is so satisfying. Grabbed this plug for just $64 after entering the coupon code. 100% worthwhile!

d. diersing

5. Juli 2018

great :-)

sitten in the mix..

C. Wandzilak

25. Juni 2018

AMP sale

Who needs amplification these days? Perhaps live performance but then again, line out of your Apollo to house PA. I’ve played though AMPEG and this is so disgustingly close that it probably aggravates anyone who invested thousands into hardware prior to these emulations. I still DI bass when tracking but once I start mixing I insert this amp and start tweaking until the bass sits perfectly in the mix. It's almost like an EQ but with serious tone and saturation. You can add bottom, top, push it back, bring it forward, mangle it, whatever you want. Really wish I could buy stock in this UAD cash cow. This is the future of audio.

P. Lyall

19. Juni 2018

"It Feels Like The First Time"...

When I was a young lad, a freshman in HS to be specific, I played with a very talented bunch of guys who were really much better than I was at the time. Anyway, the bass player had this horrificly cheap bass, but he mastered it, and he played it through an old Ampeg B-15,and it sounded like God. This ain't far off. I use a tad of low end extension (Little Labs VOG), but this delivers the beef. I wish the horn were a bit more controllable or pronounced, but I guess that's why we have EQ. All in all, if a B-15 is what you're looking for, this will make you smile. Just for fun, try this on "The Zombie's" "No one told me about her" and just grin!

N. koohestani

16. Juni 2018

perfect!

I needed

c. Eastman

16. Juni 2018

warm, warm, warm!

I recently purchased a used apollo, and it had the previous owners plugins still loaded... so before re registering it I tried them all out... the Ampeg B-15N was one of my favorites... and having purchased it, I'm still loving it very much!

M. Gomez Roman

17. Mai 2018

Power Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

excellent plugin, high fidelity sound and texture, incredible compression and sound equalization

E. Pensa

14. Mai 2018

Excellent !

Great bass plugin if recording bass through a plugin is your way of choice.

J. Chase

1. Mai 2018

Like Having The Biggest Tube Direct Box, With Options

I have been around a lot of B-15 Flip Top's...

It's so nice to have this available to try out on a mix, at the drop of a pull down menu.

Often enough, it just works!



K. Mueller

27. April 2018

Nice emulation!

A friend of mine, a respected bass player, owns the real thing and said this plug-in sounds very close. Only drawback is that it seems to be power-hungry.

R. Persson

27. April 2018

Awesome.

This one is great. Awesome plugin.

T. Davine

26. April 2018

Ampeg delight

Great bass amp, nice lows, it’s just got that rock sound made in the 60’s, well worth the money.

m. walker

19. April 2018

Great !

Nice tight bass sound, not to flappy, sounds better than most bass amps bought into the studio, speeds up workflow and handy for re-amping. Very pleased.

M. Boyes

15. April 2018

What a beast

My bass player went through this the other evening in the studio he loves it. Really gritty and warm he was blown away so was I. Worth the money

B. Delaunay

13. April 2018

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

H. Svensson

12. April 2018

Savior!!!

Great sounding bas amp

41-60 von 205 Ergebnisse