Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 205 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

16. Mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

B. Gfeller

28. April 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

10. April 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

B. Chung

7. März 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

Z. Chafin

13. Februar 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

S. Pedneault

14. Januar 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

A. Bal

11. Januar 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

R. Engler

14. Dezember 2018

Top Basssound

Ich bin sehrzufrieden. Toller vielseitiger Bass Sound für alle Arten der Musik.

L. Pereira

14. Dezember 2018

Ampeg B15

Amazing how easy and little it takes to sound as good as it does!

H. Lopez

5. Dezember 2018

Maravilloso !!

Jamás pensé que podría soñar así !!

p. tsamis

18. November 2018

5 stars

Uad bass amps are what you need for great recordings at home!!!

c. laignel

27. Oktober 2018

Très bien

Très bon plugins, associé à une bonne DI ça fait des miracles merci de vous être donné du mal pour que l’on puisse avoir un tel son

C. Clancy

16. Oktober 2018

Best Bass Amp plugin I've ever heard

After spending almost 2 days with IK Multimedia's take on the B-15 Ampeg. I gave up and bought a UAD Quad just to get this plugin on recommendation by somebody else. Within 5 minutes of using this plugin I had a tone that I was happy with.

A. Marfitsyn

6. Oktober 2018

Organic vintage tone

It's very useful organic vintage tone, easy to place it in the mix

N. Antonio

17. September 2018

Cool

OPBでユニゾン使用しています。スポンジミュートした音が気に入っています。チャンネルチェインを、もう少し深く試してみます。

21-40 von 205 Ergebnisse