Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 197 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Bal

11. Januar 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

R. Engler

14. Dezember 2018

Top Basssound

Ich bin sehrzufrieden. Toller vielseitiger Bass Sound für alle Arten der Musik.

L. Pereira

14. Dezember 2018

Ampeg B15

Amazing how easy and little it takes to sound as good as it does!

H. Lopez

5. Dezember 2018

Maravilloso !!

Jamás pensé que podría soñar así !!

p. tsamis

18. November 2018

5 stars

Uad bass amps are what you need for great recordings at home!!!

c. laignel

27. Oktober 2018

Très bien

Très bon plugins, associé à une bonne DI ça fait des miracles merci de vous être donné du mal pour que l’on puisse avoir un tel son

C. Clancy

16. Oktober 2018

Best Bass Amp plugin I've ever heard

After spending almost 2 days with IK Multimedia's take on the B-15 Ampeg. I gave up and bought a UAD Quad just to get this plugin on recommendation by somebody else. Within 5 minutes of using this plugin I had a tone that I was happy with.

A. Marfitsyn

6. Oktober 2018

Organic vintage tone

It's very useful organic vintage tone, easy to place it in the mix

N. Antonio

17. September 2018

Cool

OPBでユニゾン使用しています。スポンジミュートした音が気に入っています。チャンネルチェインを、もう少し深く試してみます。

L. St Leger

8. September 2018

MEAT

Sounds great. I've played with the 'real' version of this amp and other similar models in the studio a few times and while I find that they sound fantastic in the room, I have difficulty getting them to sound solid and clear through a mic. Or at least, I think they sound great until I compare the mic'd tone with this plugin and I realise whatever UA have done has really nailed it. A great amp mic'd up perfectly.

C. Riba

27. August 2018

Best AMPEG sound!

I first bought the SVT VR for versatility amd modern sound, but there something about B-15 that can't be achieved with SVT, so I had to finally buy it ;) It sounds vintage and slightly tube/distorted, and I love it.

J. Woolcot

15. August 2018

Great vintage sound.

The crunch achievable from this amp is awesome, mixed with a DI and the SVT30 Pro, it’s killer for rock tones. Highly recommended.

b. youssef

2. August 2018

excellent sound

excellent sound

R. Smith

6. Juli 2018

Mind Blowingly Awesome Tones

Totally impressed with the sound of this plugin! My recording signal chain is a 1973 Rickenbacker 4003 into a Retro Instruments Powerstrip (which was an unbelievably great sounding signal path on its own) and then into the Ampeg B-15N plugin. This plugin rocks. Period. Ultra authentic tube bass tones. Impressive cabinet/mic/EQ chains. The way the tubes overdrive is so satisfying. Grabbed this plug for just $64 after entering the coupon code. 100% worthwhile!

d. diersing

5. Juli 2018

great :-)

sitten in the mix..

C. Wandzilak

25. Juni 2018

AMP sale

Who needs amplification these days? Perhaps live performance but then again, line out of your Apollo to house PA. I’ve played though AMPEG and this is so disgustingly close that it probably aggravates anyone who invested thousands into hardware prior to these emulations. I still DI bass when tracking but once I start mixing I insert this amp and start tweaking until the bass sits perfectly in the mix. It's almost like an EQ but with serious tone and saturation. You can add bottom, top, push it back, bring it forward, mangle it, whatever you want. Really wish I could buy stock in this UAD cash cow. This is the future of audio.

P. Lyall

19. Juni 2018

"It Feels Like The First Time"...

When I was a young lad, a freshman in HS to be specific, I played with a very talented bunch of guys who were really much better than I was at the time. Anyway, the bass player had this horrificly cheap bass, but he mastered it, and he played it through an old Ampeg B-15,and it sounded like God. This ain't far off. I use a tad of low end extension (Little Labs VOG), but this delivers the beef. I wish the horn were a bit more controllable or pronounced, but I guess that's why we have EQ. All in all, if a B-15 is what you're looking for, this will make you smile. Just for fun, try this on "The Zombie's" "No one told me about her" and just grin!

21-40 von 197 Ergebnisse