Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® B-15N Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 194 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

Great

At extreme settings sounds awesome

M. Parlett

1. Januar 2020

Game changer

I ran the demo and had to have it!
The best bass amp emulation out there.
Clean and transparent with plenty of grunt!

l. mathieu

1. Januar 2020

Perfect

Great sound, great punch, great plug-in

M. Lewandowski

29. Dezember 2019

Ampeg B-15N Has Beef!

Love the thick tones this amp sim gives me with my P-bass! I run a DI track, with a dupe track with the added B-15N. Some eq adjustment and I get the best of both worlds on two faders. Love it!!

H. Kang

2. November 2019

What a beast!

When I mix DI-recorded Basses, they always lag some attitude. There are a lot of bass amp simulations out there but this has the right amount of bite that I need. I gives you some distortion and mid frequencies to stand out in the mix. Great tool!

C. Greenawalt

1. September 2019

Perfect Low End

Best for getting a clear punchy bass.

G. Axon

26. Juli 2019

Just what I hoped

Plugged it into a track that needed it and loved it right away!

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

M. Kimble

25. Juni 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

16. Mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

B. Gfeller

28. April 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

10. April 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

B. Chung

7. März 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

Z. Chafin

13. Februar 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

S. Pedneault

14. Januar 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

A. Bal

11. Januar 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

1-20 von 194 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10