UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

881-900 von 1114 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Taylor

28. April 2013

As close as it gets

I've had three top engineers come in and tell me that they could not tell the difference between the hardare and this plugin. I'd say that's as close as it gets!

J. Toth

18. April 2013

Great Sound But Lack Modern Plugin Features

These plugins sound great. They are without a doubt the most realistic software emulations of analog hardware compressors I've ever heard. However, like all UAD plugins, they really slow down my workflow in Pro Tools because they can be a bit tricky to set up with a mouse alone. Not being allowed to enter numeric values on the pots, no undo button, and no easy switching between the three models can really make it difficult to compare different settings. Being able to punch in a number on the pots and a feature to allow switching between the 3 different models with a click of a mouse would be welcome additions.

E. Önbayraktar

15. April 2013

uad powered plugins

All these UAD plugins are exactly what i've been looking for.. thanx for your great effort in producing all of these technology.:)

Y. Kawahara

15. April 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection Plug-In is very nice Plug-In. I think this will get the change of good sound.

M. Tierney

15. April 2013

1176 Classic Collection

The three 1176s that this bundle brings are all noticeably better than the 1176 that comes with the UAD device. They're all very different from each other. Having all three is well worth it, and I find myself reaching for a different one in different situations; they're all fantastic.

W. Kennedy

11. April 2013

Great Emulation of a Classic

The 1176 Collection is great. Very precise and just as quick as the originals. Keep 'em coming UA!

J. Miller

10. April 2013

A game changer...

Best sounding compressor plugin. Period...........

T. Karim

10. April 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

I like the 1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection great sound and very analog sounding work very wheel in vocal and snare you can try the demo .

F. Grzegorz

9. April 2013

super

Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!
Nice sound !!!

T. Woundy

8. April 2013

OK, now I get it.....

I have never had the luxury of using a real 1176 and have only played with a few 1176-like plug-ins but not a true emulation as several vendors claim to have. I recently upgraded to an Apollo Quad from a much simpler interface, and this was my chance to really put an 1176 plug to use. I started with the older 1176 plugs that came with the Apollo and I liked them, easy to get something you want. I jumped on the 1176 collection and was completely blown away. As a newbie I was not really sure I'd appreciate the differences between the different models. All I can say is, to all those kind folks that teach the craft of music engineering who swear by the 1176 as the desert island compressor, thanks, now I get it.

B. Perdue

7. April 2013

Waves who?

I was a big fan of the Waves CLA plugin. And then I bought this. All 3 are killer, and decidedly different from each other. Well done!

J. Antonetty

6. April 2013

No longer depressed

I have been playing music for over 40years and have been in recording for over 30years and I must confess that UAD has the best of all plugins. I play professionally, the piano, the Bass, the guitar, drums, sax, flute and all percussion.

How sweet the sound that saved my mixes. What a great buy and an indispensable
Plugin that makes everything sound like heaven, I will not be able to record with them. These are truly the music limiters that brings in every loose part and unites them together without damaging the mix. Thank you UAD family once more for a great plugin that works wonders.

A pleased owner of two Octo cards and looking to buy more.

Your friend and family

CEO
LPM Recording Studio

Jeremias Antonetty

D. Saada

6. April 2013

Huge sound

One of my favorite compressor, very nice warmth...

P. Oulster

5. April 2013

What is this technology?

Compared to other emulations, this new UA 1176 collection is hardware. Other companies emulations, including Ua's old 1176n sound like gain staging when stacked up against these 3 beasts! A channel strip with the Trident A Range and any one of the 1176 Collection sounds enormous. I'm blown away....

Great job UA.

D. Holland

5. April 2013

1176 collection

Anybody willing to give you a two week trial of there products must feel that the products are good !!!!
I have found with all the plugins from this company I have bought are excellent.
I have worked with some of the real products like 1176 , lexicons and studers and truly like the universal audio plugins. Thanks very much
Dan

F. Cardoso

4. April 2013

Doesn't sound like a plug in

These emulations sound like real hardware compressors. Effortlessly gives power and character to vocals. I'm amazed at how far you can push these and still have them sound great.

V. Rossi

3. April 2013

1176 collection

Really top plugins from UA ! Still didn't have much time to test in deep but all the times I relied on them my mix got immediately what I was looking for .
I still wanna test accurately but I can say that UA did an amazing job this time, amazing on vocals , bass and parallel comp !
Thanks UA !

M. Reategui

2. April 2013

Great Sound

Great sound and easy to use!
I wanted some quality compression on some bass and vocals, this gets it done!

D. Jahnig

1. April 2013

Flavor country

I have some hardware and have used several other 1176 plugins, but I keep coming back to the UAD emulations. Now, I've got a new arsenal of tonal and dynamic options to play with.

J. Allen

1. April 2013

Worth it's weight in gold!

If you can only afford one comp plugin, this is the one! Incredible value!

881-900 von 1114 Ergebnisse