Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1369 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Pasalic

23. Juli 2024

The Ultimate Tool for Iconic 1176 Compression: UAD 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

The UAD 1176 Classic Limiter Collection is an exceptional tool for anyone looking to achieve the legendary 1176 compression sound. Its authentic emulation makes it a valuable addition to any audio engineer's toolkit. Whether you're an experienced professional or a beginner, the UAD 1176 provides the classic 1176LN sound with the convenience and flexibility of modern software. This collection truly stands out as the top choice for high-quality audio compression, combining authentic sound, versatility, and ease of use to deliver exceptional results. Recommendation to everyone!

B. Berry

18. Juli 2024

"Classic " for a reason

I was lucky to use an 1176 back in the 80's, primarily for radio promos and concert spots. The flexibility of the ratios, the simplicity in dialing in the sound, was an amazing moment of discovery.
Forward 40 years, still doing spots and promos. And amazingly, the 1176 "three-pack" plug-in's, offer all those options, and more-including the noticeable coloration differences.
Salute! to Bill Sr.'s genius, and to Bill Jr. and the family for continuing the legacy of UA's sound !

m. corder

14. Juli 2024

A comp youll use

I finally got the whole set not i have a comp for every situation!

A. Gek

13. Juni 2024

I love 76 comp

I really liked this compressor with its legendary and expensive sound, it sounds much better than the compressor from the Waves company.

A. Giroux

11. Juni 2024

Limiter

I use often on mandolin tracks

S. Apted

10. Juni 2024

Amazingly accurate.

These plug-ins are insanely accurate, to the point where most people would not know the difference between this plug-in and the real thing. I A physical 1176 and have a beat them and found there to be very little difference. An excellent plug-in that everyone should own.

J. Brzeziński

9. Juni 2024

Very close to original

In my work I sometimes use urei 1176, and I would like to say that the software is very close to the original.

E. Guimarães

7. Juni 2024

very good

very good

E. Dionne

31. Mai 2024

Changed Everything

Before purchasing this, I had only ever used stock compressors, and even then, I had only used them sparingly, as I had never noticed any significant effect apart from limiting. That all changed when I decided to take a chance on this plug-in and see why I had seen "1176" in just about every mixing discussion I'd ever heard or read. The very moment I hit play after throwing this on a vocal track, my entire perspective on compressors changed. The grit and presence I'd been hearing for years on countless records instantly revealed itself to me, and I was floored--absolutely beautiful tone. I have since gone on a deep dive into compressors and eq's, realizing what I had been missing out on for far too long.
I love this tone on my vocals; it fattens up my kick drum; pulls the grinding body of a cello to the forefront; brightens or delightfully swamps up a banjo; and with some more experimental instrumentation, it grabs onto sounds and noises you thought were lost in the recording and throws them back into the mix in a big, haunting way. I absolutely love this set of plugins; it literally made me a better producer by showing me why people call compressors "tone boxes," as the 1176 is all tone, color, and character.

A. Vaicenavicius

28. Mai 2024

i wish i could leave zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst.

a. cristofalo

24. Mai 2024

excellent for vocals

its amazing, im very happy with it

K. Filus

23. Mai 2024

history of rock music

This is a fantastic range of compressors that mark the history of rock music and beyond.

J. Villa

22. Mai 2024

Tame vocal peaks

I love this compressor. Quick enough for taming peaks in vocals right before hitting them with an LA2A compressor. Nothing from UA disappoints. NOTHING!

V. Vidal

16. Mai 2024

show de mais

muito bom, o melhor

Q. OSEI

15. Mai 2024

Quincykosei@gmail.com

Really love UAD products! Simply the best!

D. Studio

13. Mai 2024

Best Plugin 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 plugins use on vocal and then very smooth@very clear great plugin

S. Vassiltchenko

6. Mai 2024

Unbeatable classic!

Works on everything and does it very well!

M. RAMSAY

6. Mai 2024

An essential collection

The 1176 classic limiter collection is a must have. Snappy compression with distinctive colour, and so versatile with it. I use this to tame just about anything, but especially on vocals and snare drums. The interface is simple and easy to use.

C. Locke

3. Mai 2024

So good.

Leagues above similar plugins I've tried.

T. Kelleher

1. Mai 2024

Fantastic!!

Sounds better than comparable versions from other companies, and much better presets!

1-20 von 1369 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 69