UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

781-800 von 1130 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Pimentel

12. Februar 2014

I'm speechless!

Being an UREI 1176 owner for years I finally decided to give the UAD family a chance. This collection was worth every single penny. Its a must have.

C. Dornan

12. Februar 2014

Fantastic!

I love these compressors. Very versatile and easy to use once you wrap your head around how to use them on different material. Great for adding crunch to drums, bass and instruments. I also like these for parallel compression, and for catching peaks in a vox signal chain before compressing it again with a slower compressor.

C. Kazmier

11. Februar 2014

Love these guys!

Have the original UAD-1 version and use it all the time. Gave the demo's a try and I just bought them. Can't go wrong.

J. Bell

10. Februar 2014

1176 classic collection

I guess..perfection is not an accident love the sound,Great Company and keep up the good work P.S.try working on getting the 160xt as a plugin with attack an release added Thanks

K. Velcsev

10. Februar 2014

Great product!

Really helpful plugin, easy to use. I compared last night with the 6176's 1176 unit on a reamped Bass Track and they are really close.
The only thing is the line distortion effect what I have in the hardware but can't make with the software.

J. Tornay

7. Februar 2014

Best compressors out there

You won't go wrong with these. Absolute fidelity and similarity to the hardware device, to the point that you won't difference each other in a blind test. You can easily get the famous CLA with these plugins easier and more accurately than with other manufacturer's plug-ins.

Totally recommended.

R. Boyce

28. Januar 2014

Best 1176 plug in made

My most used plug in, this emulation is better than any of the other 1176 plug in I've tried!

V. Andreev

28. Januar 2014

I like, as this works.

Very worthy emulation. Helps to dispose of ensemble analog instrument, under ditto result, from big amount of the switchings, which costs much. Else if the price will be more reasonable, I think, UAD best on quality of the result.

R. Sheridan

24. Januar 2014

amazing!

i was skeptical at first as how different can the versions really be from the legacy version???

i was wrong they all have a different sound and all sound great!!!

will definitely be upgrading my other legacy versions to the new ones if they all sound as good as these

J. Carmo

15. Januar 2014

Best Emulation ever made...

The legacy series are ok , but the new 1176 series are the Best Emulations
in the market. The first time i run these new plugs, i fall in love...really smooth
and Punchy. If you want better, just the original hardware !!! Thanks UAD team...

B. Jovanovac

14. Januar 2014

Base of any recording

For me 1176 is one of basic keys for making any good recording. But, when you have a collection of them... there is no fear for any sound... 1176 bring it to exactly the right place..

L. Jakubczak

14. Januar 2014

Like the real thing

Great plugins that don't sound like plugins - they sound like a real thing!!!!

J. Mckinley

13. Januar 2014

Classic Limiter

I am very impressed of the quality these compressors sound and behave .
Three totally different vibes going on with these.
Thanks UA for a great product

F. Andres

13. Januar 2014

1176 update

muy cálidos, total control de la manipulabilidad en el ataque y el release de la compresión, muy versátiles, apto para ser insertado en cualquier canal de instrumento y para cualquier instrumento ya sea percusión, cuerdas, voces, etc, también puede agregar un color especial en buses de grupo o canal maestro aprovechando su excelente compresión lenta

R. Harchol

12. Januar 2014

1176 Classic Limiter Plug-In Collection

Warm and fat! I know I'll use these plug-ins a lot - a big part of why I bought Apollo in the first place. Well worth it.

J. Lemaire

12. Januar 2014

Fantastic

This collection works perfectly !

Very Warm, very precise, very colorful

S. Hope

11. Januar 2014

Essential UAD plugins!

Basically the main reason I have my uad cards. Nothing else I have sounds like this. Hard to get a bad sound from these compressors. Highly recommended.

C. Weingarten

10. Januar 2014

Truly the best

best plug-in compressors I have. They are truly lifelike. They respond without sacrificing any of the audio's original power in any frequency range. Some similar plugs will mask over the true low freq energy or boost mids when just placed on the track.

M. Fukai

10. Januar 2014

ミッドが前に出てきてすごくいい

???????1176???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

J. Oorebeek

8. Januar 2014

Best 1176 plugin around

I have had the 1176 classic limiter collection for about a month now. I could not be more impressed with how these units react. I love how you can turn off the compression all together and drive a signal giving it some dirt. Also I love that you can do different combinations of ratios. Each one has a distinct thing that it does. Put on one of these in 12:1 ratio followed by an LA-2A silver in comp mode on your vocal and you'll never go back. This is way ahead of any other 1176 plugin I've tried. Great job UA! Keep up the good work.

781-800 von 1130 Ergebnisse