UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1171 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Tasnádi

10. Dezember 2021

1176

Amazing what this thing do.

R. KURIAN

9. Dezember 2021

A must for vocals

I use this and Manley vox box to track my vocals. My favorite.

UAD User

9. Dezember 2021

love it

love it on bus par

P. Zhukov

28. November 2021

5 star

Great plugins. Good color. Must have
For vocal, for instruments, for drums

B. Andrey

19. November 2021

Top 1176

I have tried emulations from different companies. I recently purchased Apollo and was able to get a feel for the uaudio variants. I have not heard the original devices, but I can say for sure that the uad versions sound the best to my ear. The desired sound is obtained faster, they sound musical, pleasant saturation. In old projects I tried to replace 1167 from other manufacturers and was pleasantly surprised how the sound of the overall picture changed for the better.

M. Kozlov

18. November 2021

Get back the old design!

Please return the old design! The new one doesn't look like the real thing. Difficult to perceive visually. In the old one, it was immediately clear which ratio button was pressed. It's hard to see in the new. The visual perception of the new design is worse.

A. Melnikov

17. Oktober 2021

Amazing Plugins!

Thank you for your job and perfect products for professionals!!

K. Thabthimthong

13. Oktober 2021

Just one click

Just choose a proper preset, that it's. The sound very great.

M. Kozlov

1. Oktober 2021

Go to 1176

Latest GUI looks awful. Please change it to the previous one

C. IANTAFFI

20. September 2021

what can I say?

1176 is an excellent limiter especially with percussive sounds. I applied it on a kick ..... excellent response of the machine

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

Perfect

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

Love

A compressão que mais uso, sem dúvida

T. Jones

4. Juli 2021

Great plugin...

One of the Best emulations of the 1176. I use this somewhere on every mix. Usually on rear bus processing and my vocal chain. It works wonders.

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Kuchta

2. Juli 2021

The Must Have Assortment

Having the 1176 limiter collection allows me to find the perfect fit for my tracks!

A. Quintero

2. Juli 2021

Super useful compressors

Classics for a reason, a no brainer choice.

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Another must have collection

You have to have this collection... it's the best 1176 available.

N. Joy

21. Juni 2021

A fantastic tool

I’ve found this to be a very useful and lovely tool.
More open and more analog sounding grit then most software and really grabs on to your track. Most of all a great tool.

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

R. Pelletier

11. Juni 2021

R.DePaul

Excellent plugin , je l'adore sur la voix .

41-60 von 1171 Ergebnisse