UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

741-760 von 1119 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hulst

31. März 2014

How many 1176 can one engineer have?

Well this one is the better one... And it blows the other 101 competitors away...
Thanks UAD, keep on going this path.

L. Muckler

30. März 2014

Mix Miracle!

The ability to use an emulation of this quality on every track is truly a luxury! For a fraction of the cost of just one of these hardware units, you get three incredibly usable plugs. I use them on just about everything and they never let me down.

L. Gibbs

25. März 2014

The 1176 collection was an easy decision...

The AE is becoming my favorite vocal mic. The 2:1 ratio is nice. The 3 different varieties is nice also. Demo it at your own risk!

T. Peel

24. März 2014

Fantastic

I've had a few other 1176 Emulations and although my experience is limited, this one is streaks ahead in terms of capturing the nuances and subtleties you'd expect from the original

R. Looney

22. März 2014

It's A Classic For A Reason!

A very nice plug collection! After having upgraded from the 1176 Legacy to this collection, I am pleased with the versatility that I now have. I've used the other brands of the 1176 and they are not nearly as accurate to the hardware device as the UAD versions. Using the hardware unit is nice if the unit is serviced and in good shape, but if you're like me and do not want to invest in something that you have to maintain and have take up space then this plugin collection is perfect for you.

E. Smallwood

21. März 2014

It's all about the tone.

The inherent tonality in these units make all the difference on drum, piano, guitar and just about anything you put through it great job UAD.

T. Zimmerman

21. März 2014

Outstanding

The revisions each have their own character and the while I am a fan of the legacy 1176 plug-ins, these new editions have captured more of the essence of outboard gear than the original hardware. Well worth adding to your collection.

M. Narain

21. März 2014

1176 Classics

I have not had the privilege of using the actual hardware units but I have used other company's emulations & UA's is by far the best...

B. Grotto

19. März 2014

1176 collection

Whoa. They nailed it. I've never used the AE version of the 1176, but UAD has done an amazing job reproducing the Rev E and A units. I actually vastly prefer the Rev E plugin to my UA reissue hardware (sorry, UA!). Great emulation.

G. Fiedorowicz

19. März 2014

1176 LA

The best 1176 LA plugins ever!!! Thank you UA!!! :)

G. Fiedorowicz

19. März 2014

1176 LA

The best 1176 LA plugins ever!!! Thank you UA!!! :)

A. Motta

19. März 2014

spectacular 1176

Plugin truly spectacular, my compressions were with another guy UAD parabens, hope you continue always innovating to help us with the hybrid mix.

H. Zhang

18. März 2014

nice plugin

1176 is a very clean, and very with elastic compression device,
I never used to the hardware version, but it was enough to make me think it is well worth using.
For vocals, the guitar is very good, can enhance the sound quality of class.
Like it very much.

E. Mejia

18. März 2014

Classic Sounds

1176 classic collection does the job right and well. The sound that comes off these plugins are sweet and nice. Put these on vocals drums bass it just bring that sound upfront. Look no further for that analog feel that analog feel is here

E. Borges

18. März 2014

perfect.

I also have distressors, but in many cases, I feel that the uad 1176 fits better in the mix.
Great plugin.

J. H

18. März 2014

All three are great!

I was using the legacy 1176 for a while, and I thought it was much better than any 1176 plug I had tried (and I tried a few). UA put this collection on sale for 99 bucks and I just had to get them. The difference is huge! So much more open and analog sounding. They are very DSP heavy compared to the legacy models though, but that is to be expected.

G. Soloviev

14. März 2014

Best 1776!

it's such a different sound to suit mix can only be obtained from new 1176 and ls-2

N. Nodurft

13. März 2014

Best 1176 plugin

I've compared this to other plugins and hardware units, and it's safe to say that it is the best emulation I've ever heard. I even liked it better than some of the cheaper 1176 hardware clones. The purple audio 1176 was slightly better (this is 99% there and you could never tell in a mix) , but at this price it's a steal! I got it for $100 and have no regrets. I have an apollo and this lives on my vocal tracking in the console software. I also use it for tracking acoustic, guitars and some drums. Between this and the api vision strip I'm set.

N. Nodurft

13. März 2014

Best 1176 plugin

I've compared this to other plugins and hardware units, and it's safe to say that it is the best emulation I've ever heard. I even liked it better than some of the cheaper 1176 hardware clones. The purple audio 1176 was slightly better (this is 99% there and you could never tell in a mix) , but at this price it's a steal! I got it for $100 and have no regrets. I have an apollo and this lives on my vocal tracking in the console software. I also use it for tracking acoustic, guitars and some drums. Between this and the api vision strip I'm set.

M. Weimer

12. März 2014

More punch, better "open" sound quality.

More punch, better "open" sound quality.

Was a bit skeptical in the beginning but you can here and feel an improvement here.
If you love the old 1176 go for these as well!

741-760 von 1119 Ergebnisse