UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1119 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wisda

4. April 2021

I love the 1176

I've been using the waves 1176 emulation for years. This is lightyears better.

P. Romitelli

30. März 2021

wow

This is it

R. Schüchel

29. März 2021

The No 1 Vocal Compressor Triple

No 1 for Vocals second in the Chain CL 1B

B. REMY

24. März 2021

La qualité toujours au rendez vous!

Les 3 compresseurs offrent des variations de compression différentes selon le désir, la distortion est parfaite et offre différente couleur selon le modèle! La petite nouveauté qui fait sont importance c'est la nouvelle mise à jour concernant l'ajout du HP Filter et du réglage mix! Ce petit détail fait vraiment la différence, merci UA d'y avoir penser! Pour les premiers compresseurs que je recommande, la série du classique LA2 en plus du 1176 sont tout simplement parfaites et vous offrira une multitude de possibilité! Jusqu'à ce jour, c'est la série de compression la plus fidèle du célèbre 1176 et comme à son habitude elle se trouve ici, chez UA et nul par ailleurs!

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

This Is Always Great And Magical Plugin

Great Sounding Just Like Hardware.

G. Perez

18. März 2021

Get youres

Is worth it try it you will get addicted on trying more and more plugins

S. Al Hussein

7. März 2021

Gut

Gut

B. DeRenzo

4. März 2021

I waited too long

I finally purchased the 1176 collection a month ago. Why I waited?
Don't ask. I really liked working with the plugin bundle that came with the Apollo twin usb so I thought that the bundle would round out the group. This 1176 bundle is SO close to the hardware it's scary. I'm particularly impressed with the 'AE' version. If you haven't demoed them yet, give them a try. I've used them on many sources and found them outstanding in every application. Thanks to UAD for the talent of bringing these to my fingertips

I. Sumenkov

3. März 2021

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

Please add a Mix Knob!!!

D. Long

2. März 2021

A must have in my mixes

After purchasing the 1176LN Legacy and loving the sound with virtually no colouration, I decided to get the collection. No regrets

A. Leclerc

21. Februar 2021

Perfect

Great sounding

E. Azari

11. Februar 2021

IM liking it so far ;)

Got that legacy+ bundle

F. Carcone

7. Februar 2021

The classic

UA had to do it right, regarding their history. So yeah they did it. Incredible plugin, fat, warm, distorted (in a good way) and fast as hell. The idea of making three different versions for some plugins is really great, so much more options and flavors.

*** But, why did you change the look for the last update ??? Please come back to the old one, which was so much more « real » and unique, this one looks like an average flat and too clean 1176, quite disappointing.

M. Brazuna

28. Januar 2021

Best 1176 plug-in

All I can say is, I can’t stop using it! Way better than waves, etc IMO... My favourite compressor for guitar hands down! UAD is the GOAT!

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is great on guitars, vocals, bass, and anything you throw at it!

M. Andreolli

22. Januar 2021

Smoke in the eyes

This collection has a very attractive GUI but in fact it is almost useless, my advice is to enjoy the great Legacy plug!

D. Yudin

20. Januar 2021

A dream come true

Having a simplified version, I've always dreamed of trying out the full set of plugins. And finally I got them. I am really very happy, because they fully met my expectations. Now I have even more tools for high-quality information.

b. Nieminen

14. Januar 2021

So real!

I have many versions of this same plugin from other brands, but this is by far my favorite one, sounds so real. I use it in every mix in lead vocals. Just amazing punchy compressor.

D. Blues

11. Januar 2021

Animal Style

All-button mode is the Animal Style of audio gear. It's salty and a quick punch to the gut that everyone should try at least once. Five thumbs up.

21-40 von 1119 Ergebnisse