1176 Classic Limiter Collection

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1058 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. larkin

20. April 2018

Great sound/ease of use

Been getting by just fine with the stock 1176 plugins that came with my card, as well as other emulations, and my trusty hardware UA 1176 reissue. This bundle is pretty spot on to my hardware - maybe 96% of the way there. It’s hard to beat the real thing, but this bundle gets me where I need to go with easy recall and multiple instances.

難. 敏彦

20. April 2018

A versatile compressor that can be used for anything.

I use this compressor for vocals and drams, but I think that you can use any other instruments.

B. Savage

19. April 2018

Blown away... what competition?

Let me tell you. I’ve used all kinda of 1176 plugins. Slate, IK Multimedia, Waves, the list goes on. NONE of them sound as good as the UAD 1176. I imagine a huge proponent of that is because UAD made, and still makes, the original. The compressor goes on everything. Wether I need light compression, distortion, or even using it for gainstaging. Hands down my favorite compressor plugin. Period.

P. Christian

18. April 2018

classic

every recording that i’ve been a part of, a 1167 was used. this is a classic that i go to all the time and now i have it in the box.

P. Christian

18. April 2018

classic

every recording that i’ve been a part of, a 1167 was used. this is a classic that i go to all the time and now i have it in the box.

p. gunning

18. April 2018

Theses are good

The Are are good things xx

R. Linke

18. April 2018

No limits!

Again, compared to the legacy version I used, this collection is a massive improvement for even more versatility in using that classic compressor... Now I can choose from a vast selection of this iconic gear, unthinkable of when there was just the hardware...

J. Santos

17. April 2018

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

It´s a dream come true.

I. Brooks

17. April 2018

1176 Classic Limiter Collection is wonderful

Each of these 1176's is unique with their own character.

R. Bürger

17. April 2018

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gibt den drum sound die richtige Stärke und der Bass wird Transparenz

S. Peloso

17. April 2018

Simply amazing!

Give your track not only punch e color but a real flavour of history!

S. Arnold

16. April 2018

Great

These compressors are great for all kinds of sources. Between the three you can cover a lot of ground!!

A. Müller

4. April 2018

Great limiter for all kind of audio material

The basic legacy versions impressed me, but these make the difference. Great limiter emulations, nice work UAD!

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

Workhorse

Wow. These dynamics processors sound amazing. They are on nearly every channel of my mixes. I use it for subtle glue, heavy limiting and coloration. These plugins are sonically so versatile, that they became quickly real workhorses of my setup.

J. Moore

29. März 2018

CLASSIC PLUGIN COLLECTION AT IT'S BEST

POWERFUL LIMITER ON EVERYTHING! CLASSIC!

J. Lanzas

25. März 2018

Wonderful Character!!

I've extensively used several 1176 and 1176 Style compressors both HW and SW. And i can Honestly say, THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING!, By far my favorite compressor collection. And they have such different characters and vibe. MUST HAVE for every producer/engineer.

B. Sullivan

24. März 2018

I don't have to even think about it!

These are my go to compressors while either tracking or mixing! Putting them on an insert in Console, makes it easier when I'm tracking, and adding them in my DAW when I'm mixing, makes me not have to really think about compression! The presets are musically MAGICAL! The LN (that 4:1 ratio does something to me) is my absolute favorite! It takes care of R&B, jazz and Latin sessions with such ease, that I don't have to even think about it! It reminds me of my compressor section on my 6176! Very smooth.

S. Bakas

23. März 2018

Always use this compressors!

Amazing sounding compressors they are one way or another in every production of mine!
Amazing work UA!

H. Kim

19. März 2018

어디를 가도 있는 컴프레서이지만 몇개가 있어도 모자라는 컴프레서.

전 세계 스튜디오에 수없이 보급되어 있는 만큼 개체에 따라서 특성도 천차만별이지만, 상태 좋은 1176을 조작할 때의 평균적인 캐릭터를 상당히 완벽하게 재현한 플러그인입니다. 믹스의 규모가 커질수록 많은 수를 필요로 하는 컴프레서인데 플러그인으로 존재한다는 것은 믹스의 자유도를 높이고 시간을 절약하는데 큰 도움이 됩니다.

O. Wampke

14. Februar 2018

I love this emulation

I think or better listen to my ears, that's the best 1176 plug-in on the market!

181-200 von 1058 Ergebnisse