UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

UA 1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

961-980 von 1126 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Joseph

15. Januar 2013

1176 Collection is INCREDIBLE!

The sound quality of these plugins are INCREDIBLE. They respond perfectly!
I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who uses a UAD-2 card. They are a bit DSP intensive but that is what you have to sacrifice for quality! I think a UAD-2 Octo needs to be in my near future. I LOVE UA plugins!

C. Soulos

9. Januar 2013

Thanks for the reviews

This is pretty much what I hoped it would be.
Thanks for making plugins of this quality.
I'd be very happy if UAD released a full suite of all the retro UA and UREI hardware units in plugin format.

R. Fernandes

9. Januar 2013

1176 Classic Limiter Plugin Collection

To the disbelievers: Go and try them now.
They are really that different from the Original 1176 LN.

The original was good, these 3 new babies are on a completely differente level. I know its a common place to say this but they do sound "Analog" :)

I just wish Universal Audio would do the same to the LA2A!

M. Scarafoni

4. Januar 2013

Excellent sound. Exce

Excellent sound.
Well, if you like the 1176N, you'll be in love with the 1176 Classic Collection Limiter Plug-In.
It sounds fantastic. Add character and color to the sound. Very useful. Recommended.

Excelente sonido.
Bueno, si te gusta el 1176N, quedarás enamorado del 1176 Classic Limiter Collection Plug-In.
Suena fantástico. Añade mucho carácter y color al sonido. Muy útil. Recomendable.

S. Rennie

4. Januar 2013

UA vs Other Plugin creators

I used to think the UA plugins must be special compared to other plugin makers due to needing the special card to run them. Now I have used them I see there is nothing special about them. They are not any better than say Waves or any of the countless other makers making these exact plugins. The only difference I find is these are way more expensive. Why is UA plugs so expensive considering you already bought expensive gear to run them.
They are good plugins but so are all the other companies version of these without the high cost.

A. Pizza

3. Januar 2013

Feedback!

I LOVE the sound quality of these plugins!
I want more and more UAD plugins and hardware!

A. Pizza

3. Januar 2013

Feedback!

I LOVE the sound quality of these plugins!
I really would like to get artist pricing on some things ;)
I want more and more UAD plugins and hardware!

O. Vehert

18. Dezember 2012

too much comp will kill you!!

when i use another 1176 plugin from another brand, i never reach this quality of emulation... less cpu and it will be perfect!!

O. Oting

13. Dezember 2012

Great 1176!!!

The old 1176 was great , With these new versions they seem to be more true to the original hardware units. Now I can't imagine how snares, guitars and vocals would sound without them in my mixes.

A. Anyn

13. Dezember 2012

Must Have!

Are good, good and are once again good! To make a voice bright? Yes please! Sharp and shorting? Not question! I like to apply it on drum loops, it is pleasant as it works with a bass, creating sometimes an easy and surprising overload or slightly changes a color. It seems to me these are quite universal a set for application. It gives flexibility for creativity and power of professional studio instruments at my place. Thanks of UA Team for opportunity to have it!

K. Dudley

11. Dezember 2012

Most accurate plug yet!!

I have the actual hardware unit and these are scary close. I still prefer the hardware most of the time (not all) but just by a hair. At this point I use the hardware on the way in and use the plugin during mixing. Best of both worlds. For how low the price on these are its a no brainer. Best soft 1176 on the market

M. Gustafson

6. Dezember 2012

Best Yet!

You think you have a real 1176 sound out of other manufacturers plugins? Not even close. These are the reel deal. the price for 3 revisions of this workhorse may be the best part. You owe it to yourself to try them.

A. Tapia

6. Dezember 2012

Close to the originals

Although they're not still as good as the original boxes, these new versions are outperforming the old 1176 emulation. Highly recommended!

S. Hitchell

5. Dezember 2012

Authentic emulations to the core.

I very seldom find myself so engaged by software but with emulations like these it's hard to deny the unique tonality and characteristics software bring to the mixing equation. I'll still always be a bit of a push over when it comes to hardware units but with plugin's like these it's no wonder people are thinking inside the box.

With love from Echospace.
Stephen Hitchell

P. Ayuso

2. Dezember 2012

It's like having the hardware in my room!

I really liked the original since I've been a UAD user since 2006.
When I bought these and used them for Vocals, bass and drums, all i can think was, "WOW". I feel like I have the unit in my room.
Thanks for another hit and tool that makes our lives easier to get that true analogue sound!

D. Martokoesoemo

30. November 2012

A Must Have Compressor

The new 1176 Collection is realy responsive and have a great preformance!!!

C. Cote

27. November 2012

So many uses...

These compressors really do live up to the hype. Each compressor has a distinct sound, but they all work great on a variety of instruments. Recently, I used the AE with a 2:1 ratio on my drum buss, the Black Rev E on the guitar bus, and the Rev A on individual bass tracks. These comps really added punch, clarity and space to my tracks. Fantastic job on these compressors, they are outstanding! Thanks UA!

I. Papagiannidis

26. November 2012

John Jeff Touch

Awesome sound!

great presets!

best for almost everything!

love them on bass ,vox, drums!

much much better than the first uad LN 1176 plugin!

B. Rotella

21. November 2012

1176!!

Amazing!!! One of the best ever!! So impressed with the sound of these plugins... I can't express enough how real these are! Get them if you don't have them yet one of the best investments you will make!!

J. Manes

20. November 2012

Great go to compressors

From drum subs, to Vx, go to digital plugs with analog feel and sound

961-980 von 1126 Ergebnisse