Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

UAD Signature Edition

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 17020 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 851

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Oehm

21. Juni 2024

Alles Gut - Klasse B3 Orgel

Meine Sound-Vorstellungen werden erfüllt. Klasse B3. Ich hatte mal ein B4 VST2 Plugin von NI (das jetzt nicht mehr funktioniert) das mir noch besser gefallen hat. Die hat noch mehr geschmatzt.

S. Downie

21. Juni 2024

Amazing reverb and mix plugin - one of the best !

what a fab plugin, for reverb, for space and for mixing with. the UA developers alongside the sound city studio have done an amazing job at preserving this sound of this studio and making it available to all, before the studio itself disappears . I'm now using this plugin in my Dolby Atmos mixes, but with this plugin had more mutiple outputs so that I can apply the reverb to the Dolby Atmos mix, rather than stereo.

S. Downie

21. Juni 2024

Its a FAB compressor for Mastering - Get this !

The sound mix from this compressor is really great and on point. You get good sonics and balance, from deep lows to crisp highs, and an edge that gives it a push. The Capitol sound it brings is interesting too. UA have done a above and beyond plugin.

N. Sayag

20. Juni 2024

Wow

I’m doing a lot of voice-overs in my studio and this plugin replaces almost everything i used to have on my template . it sounds wonderful even on a cheap mic. you can’t go wrong with avalon…

P. Fiore

20. Juni 2024

Es todo lo que está bien

suena muy real hermosa reverberación mi casi primera opción para todo

L. Hill

20. Juni 2024

More than amazing

Of all the simulations, capitol studios and the like, this to me is the best. Maybe it's the newness, but I've been using with horns, vocals, and guitars with great effect. Highly recommended.

t. ecuvillon

20. Juni 2024

Magnifique

On my garritan cfx piano, i love it.

L. Julien

20. Juni 2024

Nice!

I would rate it above Capital Chambers but it’s a cpu hog for sure. One of my favorites is turning out to be EW Spaces.

P. Fiore

18. Juni 2024

Hermoso

Hermoso en todos los aspectos suena muy parecido al hardware

A. Vish

18. Juni 2024

The iLok racket

I cant imagine there ever being a problem with any plugins themselves, from UA. They are stellar. The only problem is software companies, UA included, who insist on perpetuating the iLok racket. The plugins simply need to be able to be licensed to a machine, not just "in the cloud", or on a iLok usb stick. Or, they must be able to be downloaded, unlocked...and thats it...no iLok anything. Perhaps its oldschool, but I do not ever have my studio machine connected to the internet unless I specifically have to update something or download, etc. Needing to be connected to the internet in real time, in order to use a plugin, in the future, will keep me from purchasing and using UA plugins.

E. Almonte

18. Juni 2024

MI PREFERIDO

ES MI FAVORITO ME ENCANTA EL CRISTALINO QUE TIENE Y EL COLOR QUE PONE EN MIS MEZCLA

Z. Diumilah

18. Juni 2024

Unresolved Issue

there is an internally issue that still hasn't been resolved. This makes it practically unusable.

D. Oliver

18. Juni 2024

Awesome

This is a FANTASTIC PLUGIN I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

P. Savolainen

18. Juni 2024

Excellent (what else could it be)

Very good late 70's type of lexicon sound.
It isn't 480 though, it is somewhat different sound. I think you need both.

E. STEIGER

17. Juni 2024

Génial!

Parfait pour le mastering!

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Fairchild Duo

Great compression and modified sounds that only the Fairchild can add. It's still king of the compressor family for good reason.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Pultec EQ bundle

Excellent EQ bundle, they're much more useful than you'd think. No regrets here. This is the best one I've heard. And it's doing the Pultec boost attenuate punch quite well.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Manley Massive Passive EQ

First off, this is almost exactly the Manley hardware as a plug-in. A great shaping EQ, it forces you to tune by ear, and really that's the best way. You'll get your choice of standard and master versions to use, and audio instantly is better just for inserting Massive Passive in your mix. No regrets here with this one.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Distressor comp

Admitted I wasn't quite sure how this would sound, but after using it, it's great not only to compress but add harmonic distortion. Yes it can be clean too, but I'm enjoying the distorted bass section with this.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Century channel strip

It's got a decent tube preamp sound, additional compression and EQ sections. Can be turned up to distorted sounds if preferred

1-20 von 17020 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 851