Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $399.00

$99.00

Du sparst 75%

User-Rezensionen

UAD Producer Edition

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 7169 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 359

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Oehm

21. Juni 2024

Alles Gut - Klasse B3 Orgel

Meine Sound-Vorstellungen werden erfüllt. Klasse B3. Ich hatte mal ein B4 VST2 Plugin von NI (das jetzt nicht mehr funktioniert) das mir noch besser gefallen hat. Die hat noch mehr geschmatzt.

Z. Diumilah

18. Juni 2024

Unresolved Issue

there is an internally issue that still hasn't been resolved. This makes it practically unusable.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Pultec EQ bundle

Excellent EQ bundle, they're much more useful than you'd think. No regrets here. This is the best one I've heard. And it's doing the Pultec boost attenuate punch quite well.

D. Black

17. Juni 2024

Century channel strip

It's got a decent tube preamp sound, additional compression and EQ sections. Can be turned up to distorted sounds if preferred

P. Mello

17. Juni 2024

Simple and crystal clear!

Like everything Universal Audio does, this plugin is also awesome, simple and crystal clear, it delivers fantastic results, all you need is a good instrument, excellent performance and a set of honest microphones that are not necessarily the most expensive. I never stop being surprised with each new acquisition with UAD.
Paulo Bourg
Brazilian Conductor

A. Pashka

15. Juni 2024

The best emulation on market

Having used real LA-2As, I can confidently say this is the best LA2A plugin collection by far

V. Shamets

15. Juni 2024

ilok and no midi mapping

No matter how good this synth sounds this damn ilok dongle which takes one usb port on my mac book and lack of midi mapping is a real dealbreaker ...even for discount price. I have a nice keyboard with knobs an sliders and I still have to use the mouse? No way. NO deal!

G. Pigman

14. Juni 2024

Jot to the Ears

Beautiful, simple and a delight to add echo and reverb to give tracks full depth and dimension.

Not to mention, its green !

S. Joseph

13. Juni 2024

Simply fantastic!

UA did it again! Great plug in

B. Hjörleifsson

13. Juni 2024

Perfection!

Vibe and shine

D. Marcial

13. Juni 2024

Amazing Deal for some amazing products

Very happy with this purchase! Amazing products and glad I purchased this producer edition! Thank You

A. Gek

13. Juni 2024

I love 76 comp

I really liked this compressor with its legendary and expensive sound, it sounds much better than the compressor from the Waves company.

L. walle

12. Juni 2024

Top plugin

Great

J. Weber

12. Juni 2024

Great!

Nice to have all these plugins in one package.

R. Foster

12. Juni 2024

Pretty good synth

I own different company version of Moog mini and this one has really good preset that sound like the hardware.

N. Andreassen

12. Juni 2024

Beautiful, but unreliable for me

I LOVE how the B3 sounds, when it's working right, but sometimes it only makes harsh noises for me, and on one occasion it started out fine but then suddenly would only play the lowest octave of an already recorded MIDI track. I suspect these are compatibility problems—I'm running this in Cubase on an M2 Mac—but the problems do seem to be unique to this one instrument. I tend not to try to solve these kinds of problems, but instead to switch to a different instrument (even if I don't like it as well), so that I can keep working. In other words, some of the blame for this might be on me and my work habits. I'm more an end user than a tech-person.

A. Giroux

11. Juni 2024

Limiter

I use often on mandolin tracks

J. Worth

11. Juni 2024

A useful tool !

The Brigade Chorus plugin works well.....easily adjusts the pitch and also slightly delays the pitch and then mixed back into the original guitar signal... creating the sound of a several guitars simultaneously creating a wider, thicker and richer sound. A useful tool indeed !

J. Chilcott

10. Juni 2024

More than an emulation… it’s an instrument

I used to think B3 organ plug-ins were the same… That is until I tried this one. It surpasses all the others, not only in sound, but in feel as well. Something about Waterfall B3 that allows me to play this thing like an actual instrument as opposed to a simple plug-in emulation. It has immediately become my go to organ plug-in.

S. Apted

10. Juni 2024

Amazingly accurate.

These plug-ins are insanely accurate, to the point where most people would not know the difference between this plug-in and the real thing. I A physical 1176 and have a beat them and found there to be very little difference. An excellent plug-in that everyone should own.

1-20 von 7169 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 359