Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 283 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jorge

28. Januar 2014

simple and fast learning

Surely it misses what MKII versions now can do, making the sound creamier, but just for compression you got the job done fast with simple operation; you learn quickly how to work with it and it's low DSP usage make you use it a lot across your projects..

D. Tartar

20. Januar 2014

Transparent

I will go to this compressor if I really need to dig into something to obtain substantial and uncolored signal management. Since it's attack and release times are non-adjustable it's either going to work really well or it's not depending upon the tempo of the program material unless you pair it with another compressor like the 1176 to catch the super fast transients if needed. It's pro's are it's simplicity to setup and it's tidy throughput. You can get massive signal management out of the LA-3A with very little setup. It's release time is substantially faster than the LA-2A which makes this unit more flexible in my opinion. A youthful LA-2A... clean, tidy and agile.

C. Waiters

14. Januar 2014

LA-3A Baby!!!

It's an very good Plug-in! The Best Version of a Plug-In that is truly accurate of the Hardware. I will use this Plug-In a lot. The Natural sound that the LA-3A brings to the mix is well worth the money.

H. Bhangal

14. Januar 2014

Underrated gem!

About as simple as you can get to use. Results are spot on, even when pushed to its limits!

I'm using it quite a bit to provide some subgroup "glue", so easy to use and the results are sublime.

W. Montana

14. Januar 2014

cutting compression

I've been getting great results using it before an LA-2A on snare drum to really make the tone cut through with a natural tone. It tends to be some what aggressive which I like.
It's a great compliment to the LA-2A and 1176.

It also sounds great on guitar. Changes the tone a little bit. sometimes it works and sometimes not, depending on the track. A great tool that does a great job on some sounds. It has a unique vibe that has been getting used on every mix since I got it.

F. Alexandre

14. Januar 2014

Amazing compressor!!!

It is impossible imagine an acoustic guitar on a pop/rock song without this plugin (or an outboard LA3-A). Looking for that round and present acoustic guitar sound on your mixes? This is the guy to compress. Also great in vocals and electric guitars.

A. Faur

13. Januar 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

A. Faur

13. Januar 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

A. Faur

13. Januar 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

A. Faur

13. Januar 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

A. Faur

13. Januar 2014

Five star compressor.

Vocals, bass, guitars, snare. I am very happy with this. If you want to smash something you need to search very good to find something like this.

Y. Kawahara

13. Januar 2014

LA-3A Audio Leveler Plug-In

Universal Audio plug-in is vere nice LA-3A Audio Leveler Plug-In

R. Fierst

12. Januar 2014

It does what's promissed! :-)

Very nice compressor with bass, drums and vocals. I'm using it more every day. Should have gotten it sooner.

S. Hope

11. Januar 2014

Deserves a look

Got this on sale over Christmas without demoing. Really pleased with it now. I like it on bass or in series with some of my other compressors. Dsp hit is low for how nice it sounds. Great addition to my toolbox.

S. Chen

8. Januar 2014

very nice mid, solid compressor

UA did the best LA3A plug-in. Many thanks to the team!

M. Reategui

8. Januar 2014

Great for bass

Added nice warm sound to my bass tracks, also used it drums and even vocals.

B. Hollard

8. Januar 2014

Glorious

So clean and beautiful, simple to use. Drum subs love this puppy.

S. Hughes

7. Januar 2014

LA3A magic

Yet another perfect model - the LA3A works and sounds just like the original. I have other brand versions of this but the UA is by far the best. Wish I hadn't wasted dollars on the others now. Works exceptionally well on bass guitar and backing vocals.

J. Harper

5. Januar 2014

Versatile tool

Many uses and multiple instances of a 2000$ compressor.

R. Andersen

2. Januar 2014

Super versatile Compressor....

Great Compressor with lots of creative use. Very happy I got this one in my bag!

181-200 von 283 Ergebnisse