Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 250 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Puzia

6. Februar 2020

Simple to use and sounds fantastic!

This compressor is a must have for a lot of applications, guitars and vocals can really benefit from it a lot. I took 1 star away for the GUI being so small. I use a iMac with a 4K retina screen and the GUI is really small. Update that and it would be a full five stars.

a. nanaa

5. Februar 2020

Understated and Underrated

Im an Analog guy at heart and always will be. I owned a pair of these in the late 90's because i got a screaming deal used for em. I didnt know what exactly they were but they were LA somethings and I thought they'd be worth the bragging points to clients at my studio. They looked cool, but a bit unassuming. First session i mic'd two marshall cabs with some ribbons and put the LA3's to work. HOLY SH*T !!! Their was the sound I'd been after for years!! This plug brought all that joy back for me. This is the most underrated and understated comp ever made. Put this on anything and its better. Period. Try the plexi plug and then add this. Tell me what you think. Home run UA.

UAD User

2. Februar 2020

Opto sound !

Redécouverte du son UREI, excellente sensation.

T. Qumok

17. Januar 2020

Guitar bus perfector

So I usually put a CLA 3A on my guitar bus, to hold things together...
The moment I demoed the UAD version, the difference was staggering. Solid.

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

LA-3A Classic audio Leveler really pumping up my rythmics

The rythmic drums bus in my house tracks are really pumping up with the LA-3A!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

j. houser

23. November 2019

LA-3A

VERY NICE !!! KEEP IT UP UA

R. Schmidt

12. November 2019

COMP OK UX is a bad Joke

Why are you asking me for a 2nd review for the same product?

Sorry Buddys it is still 1 star

UHD+UA LA3A=Bad Joke

R. Schmidt

29. Oktober 2019

UX Crap!

Buddys im really pissed off!
UHD + LA3A = BAD JOKE!
DO YOUR ..... JOB!

M. Sudhakar

26. Oktober 2019

Great Compression

No other Plugin beats the Compression from the LA-3A also from UAD.
Love it on Bass or on Vocals.

S. BEDJA

22. Oktober 2019

Super

Efficace et facile d’utilisation

B. Sullivan

19. Oktober 2019

A Very Good Plugin!

Thank you Universal Audio for putting this plugin on sale! My Teletronix collection is complete! Very easy to use and a great interpretation of the hardware.

M. Miltersen

17. Oktober 2019

Classic.

Wanted the LA-3A in my arsenal for a long time. It has a very special sound. I hope the GUI will be updated for a bigger monitor soon.

R. Barner

15. Oktober 2019

Needs GUI Update Please!!

Sounds great. Needs GUI update please!!

B. Ashdown

9. Oktober 2019

Essential compressor!

Very versatile, makes small thin things sound big, lifts that vocal out of the mix and tames those wayward sounds. Essential!

UAD User

2. Juli 2019

Simple and Effective!

This compressor is just like so many have said - it brings vocals right to the forefront of your monitors. Controls are simple and easy to use. I own several compressor plugins, but the LA-3A is now my go-to for vocals. I, too, would appreciate a bigger user interface, but it's not a deal breaker, because the plug just works!

L. SCHARK

20. Juni 2019

Must have

I've been using the CLA3A by Waves for years. This plug is in another league. Not CPU hungry and makes a huge difference to my mixes. 2 knobs and the magic happens.
A must-have on vocals, guitars and bass.

b. boyd

17. Juni 2019

LA-3A plugin is very close to the real thing

Very hard to tell them apart, from a listening context, obviously the plugin is way more versatile than the hardware simply in terms of being able to create multiple instances of it, or choosing whether an instance is stereo or mono with just a click of the mouse, needless to say I'm glad I bought it !!

N. Jeremic

16. Juni 2019

Makes software synths shine!!!

This little gem is all over my synth tracks, especially atmospheric pads, soundacapes and textures that are evolving over time. Really awesome tool for adding beef to tracks and busses.

N. Jeremic

2. Juni 2019

Makes software synths shine!!!

If you are working with virtual synths, either analogue emulations or digital, you want this in your arsenal. Pads and drones just sound huge when processed with LA3A.

K. Glod

13. Mai 2019

Dear Universal Audio! this plugin desperately needs a facelift!

I agree with M. Kellen
It is time to work on the mkII version. But meanwhile UAD needs to pay attention to this plugins outdated GUI.
First of all it is SO TINY to work on. The entire time I zoomed in to be able to demo this plugin!
It does sound great and I is a great companion to my LA-2A but, come on guys....

1-20 von 250 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13