Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 306 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Müller

17. März 2018

LA-3A is a little but great one

Works great, not DSP-hungry and fits your audio-material in the mix. I use it a lot and would recommend this plugin.

R. Polson-Lahache

6. Februar 2018

The Leveler!

Love this simple compressor. It works great and sounds great. You can't make a mistake with it. Love it on acoustic guitars and the occasional vocal that's paired with an 1176 or LA2A depending on the speed of the vocal. With most audio I compress around 3 db's...sometimes with peaks around 5. Its just an all 'rounder tool!

UAD User

30. Januar 2018

incrdible

simply put, it can be the perfect glue to hold ur mix together.

C. Horsethief

26. Januar 2018

Transparent...

Great plug to drop in between the guitar hi-Z line and the ENGL sims. It tames excessive pick attack without smashing anything or adding color.

S. Milloway

25. Januar 2018

Sounds excellent

Sounds great on a number of sources. I like it on vocals, brass, and even snare at times.

S. Riggi

22. Januar 2018

HO MY DAY !

Now this is my to go cOMPRESSOR , AND TRUST ME ME I HAVE USE 100 Compressors in my life ! this is the one ! Recording vocals on it ! boom Cutting trought the mix like butter ! www.gtrrecordingstudio.com :)

O. Kyoung Seok

15. Januar 2018

very good!

very good plugin

B. Mclendon

27. September 2017

Crispy vocals every time!!!!

I love this compressor!!! Im using it in every single session nowadays. I've been tracking vocals using the 610b mic pre on my unison insert and the La3a as a standard insert in the console app. This combo for me tracking vocals is amazing and i have complete control of my vocal as it hits pro tools.

B. Mclendon

27. September 2017

Crispy vocals every time!!!!

I love this compressor!!! Im using it in every single session nowadays. I've been tracking vocals using the 610b mic pre on my unison insert and the La3a as a standard insert in the console app. This combo for me tracking vocals is amazing and i have complete control of my vocal as it hits pro tools.

P. Jacques

20. September 2017

My new "Go-To" inline Compressor

Super quick and easy to use and makes every track come alive and move beyond demo to record. Light CPU usage so you can load up your tracks with this bad dad and get the sound you are dreaming of in a couple of minutes. It is a must have.

L. Alin Gabriel

15. September 2017

Old but Gold

Excellent sound, good at almost anything.

UAD User

9. August 2017

Smooth!

The LA-3A added a rich quality to tracks. It brought out the vocals, and cleaned up guitars. I look to it to smooth the rough edges on tracks.
From: Z. W. Allen

T. Sminge

30. Juli 2017

It´s so easy

Great sounding comp, that gives you what you need in no time at all!

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Must Have

Awesome compressor for clamping down on spanky guitar parts. Also works well as the second compressor in a vocal chain to take off the top of the peaks. Feels like the original hardware.

T. van Iersel

11. Mai 2017

Very nice!

Like others have already mentioned, an MKII with a bigger GUI would be awesome and I hope UA will release one soon! It's a compressor that is quickly forgotten among all the other greats but just give it a shot. It works great on male vocals, electric guitars and bass for me. Try it on limit mode as a parallel comp to smash the heck out of something. It will surprise you!

m. jackson

2. Mai 2017

Great

So good on electric guitars....use it all the time....

P. King

23. März 2017

The best La-3a emulation available...so far.

I have a sequential pair of original La-3a below the 1000 serial number mark. Nothing sounds like them.
This plugin does a pretty good job of emulation but is still missing the sweet spot that a well kept original can give.
Love it though.

s. azevedo

17. März 2017

Wonderful on my Vocals and Bass too!

Everyone needs a little LA-3A in their life, now I do too!

G. Shvetsov

17. März 2017

LA-3A

Very nice for the vocal !!!

A. Lawson

17. März 2017

Level love

It's an oldie but a goodie. Love the tone of this thing and love holding anything down with this bad boy

101-120 von 306 Ergebnisse