Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

$99.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 164 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

6. Januar 2016

Ohh ! Large !

This plug in is absolutely immense. You almost need to commit to some rules in your head on how much you are going to use it cos you can just use it on everything. Part of the toolkit. Epic Bigness. Epic Bizness. Bellissimo! As they say.

H. Engstrom

5. Januar 2016

Surprise!

Biggest wild card in the rooster. For the money, and actually if it costed a lot more, absolute sitter! Use it on vox, ac guitars, drums, overheads etc etc. so easy to use and result is brilliant. A no-brainer in your lineup.

UAD User

1. Januar 2016

simple,easy to use and cheap

i usually use this plugin just as highpass and lowpass fillter,not for its own tilt function. and i like it . cheap,easy,quick

J. Kettle

28. Dezember 2015

Simply Wonderful!

Unlike any EQ out there. Sounds great and very straightforward.

UAD User

20. Dezember 2015

HARIS !

I WAS MADE TO LOWE UAD BABY !

R. Maloney

18. Dezember 2015

Good tool for my toolbox

I like the filters on this thing. Good for cleaning up and focusing a signal.

P. Shrout

15. Dezember 2015

Simple but effective little EQ

This plugin is awesome for quickly carving out problem frequencies during a rough mix. It's filter section is awesome and very easy to dial in. So far I've found a lot of very useful things where this EQ not only sounds good but delivers fast results. Time is money and I'm happy this little guy is a part of my audio arsenal. Great job UAD. I have used many plug-ins over the years and UA tips them all. Love this stuff! Cheers!

M. Antonides

15. Dezember 2015

Many uses

Many uses for this--on effects busses, when tracking, quickly making something fit better in the mix.
Very smooth, high-end sound. Super fast and easy to work with. I will use it a lot.

R. Jason

13. Dezember 2015

Great quick fix

Inserting this plug on all channels in a template I created for client and artist pitches. Makes quick work of eq, so I can mix/SQUEEZE, and pitch that SONG!

In more complex mix situations, it's still very useful, say with a stereo guitar out of phase, or just needed a bit of TLC. A very nice addition to my ever expanding UA plug in collection.

P. Jelfs

12. Dezember 2015

Simple but Effective!

Great little plugin , at a great little price ! Can provide the air / lift you need on certain track like no other :)

S. Ballenden

10. Dezember 2015

Keeping it simple

The tilt is an awesome tool. Smooth filters and just a great sounding Eq. This is sometimes all you need. Sometimes if a track is recorded well this is all you need to get the job done. One of my go to tools for sure.

M. Park

9. Dezember 2015

Nice EQ with character

Sounds awesome on some sources, it's a great alternative "flavor" to the usual EQ suspects. Nice to have as another choice at mix time.

UAD User

27. November 2015

Adds Emotion

Very good sounding on synths. I did a few songs with this and the EQ was the difference between emotional notes and unemotional ones. It's hard pressed to say it changes the sound all that much, but it does make in improvement. Simple and good. Softube puts out great products.

c. Antonelli

27. November 2015

Great Plug!

A really easy to use and efficient plugin!
Not a lot of knobs and that is an advantage!
I like it on guitars when they sound really high, I just turn down the first knob and it is magic! It sounds better!

S. McFadyen

10. November 2015

Super handy.

Really like this one. Good for pre-filtering in effects units. Like it's tone and ease of use a lot.

A. Momsyakov

2. Oktober 2015

Very useful mastering tool

Very useful mastering tool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A. Momsyakov

2. Oktober 2015

Very useful mastering tool

Very useful mastering tool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P. Riehle

24. August 2015

Einfach zu bedienen, günstig und hält was es verspricht

Ich nehme den Tonelux Tilt Eq vor allem auf dumpfen Signalen, wie z.: B Vocalaufnahmen. Er läßt dumpfe Signale wieder scheinen. Tolle Filter und durch die wenigen Regler leicht zu bedienen. Für den Preis nur zu empfeheln. Good Eq with great Filters!!! Makes dark sounding Audio Files, clear without beeing harsh.

P. Helsdon

15. August 2015

Easy and Efficient

This is a great plugin for tracking and quick production. I am an engineer and I compose contemporary jazz, orchestrate and perform all the parts on almost a dozen instruments including a 12 piece drum kit (14 mics total) inside my studio. Having to sift through tens of tracks at a time with channel strips etc. is very time consuming, even within Cubase 8 pro. The Tonelux took a huge burden off my workload in terms of mix down. With great mics and mid to higher priced preamps I hardly have to do much. The Tonelux falls into place easily, exactly where I need it.. I have never liked a lot of mid-range frequencies, but preferred high and low end boosts instead. Get this plugin and you'll never look back!

R. Ellison

14. August 2015

Easy on the ears and fun to use

Great for quick eq, gentle not harsh. I love its simplicity....Dial it and forget it... As a matter of fact, slap one on every channel because they don't hog resources at all. Great for quick mud cutting and subtle high end boosting. You can really push these things without getting that high end brittle sound you sometimes experience with other plugins. Smooth UA style. This little devil is finding its way into more and more of my mixes. I've even dedicated a mix template to it with one across the board console style. It just works. Great plugin, great value!

121-140 von 164 Ergebnisse