Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$69.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$69.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 182 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Talley

30. Mai 2020

One of the most useful utility modules you needed but didn’t know you did

This is the most useful we modules you can buy at such a cheap price. High recommended.

S. Dhungel

21. Mai 2020

excellent tool for tonal balance.

excellent tool for quick fix and good sound.

A. Lepori

20. Mai 2020

Effective

A simple but extremely effective tool, highly recommended to everybody.

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

R. Jacobs

3. Mai 2020

Can really hear the difference between a regular tilt eq and this analog model

F. Carcone

3. Mai 2020

Effectiveness

One of my go-to. Super easy to use and effective. I have on every project and on 90% of my tracks. I also really like the UI, inspiring.

H. Christiansen

17. April 2020

sehr gut

sehr einfach zu handhaben und effektiv - empfehlenswert

M. Robinson

19. März 2020

Speeds up mixes

Nice tool for quick adjustments

P. Jacobsson

19. Februar 2020

Very useful

Very fast and easy to use, the filter works very well.

R. Martine

6. Januar 2020

Really fast, really good tool.

Wonderful time saver for the creative process. This tool gets you in the ballpark so quickly, and sounds great, you can get to creative process quicker. Very handy with electric guitar and Bass especially.

S. Spillmann

23. Dezember 2019

Fast and effective

I mix on live with UAD console, so if your hurry it is perfect to get the main tune instinctively.

Y. BELLET

22. Dezember 2019

Simple et efficace

Impeccable pour un pré-mix, très simple à utiliser. Nettoie des fréquences indésirables rapidement.

J. Vargas Campuzano

23. November 2019

Good and simple

It’s a simple plug and it does what it promises, it lives now on my recording chain for my Martin D28 to tame the bass on the monster. Has that Trident sound we all love.

j. fraire

17. November 2019

very good

good plugin

B. Telkamp

13. November 2019

Intuitive Groover

Using it on beats to get some extra drive in the low end. Playing with the knobs feels intuitive.

D. Perini

25. Oktober 2019

Tonelux Tilt EQ

Very good utility.

M. Freeman

19. Oktober 2019

Awesomeness

This is exactly the kind of plugin I turn to first: effective and simple. More options does not equal better. Fewer options equals awesomer.

C. Jaeggi

17. Oktober 2019

It's So Easy, Easy, when UA aims to please me!

Done!
That's what this does : ) This is going first on every channel from now on.
Hmm...I'm bored...
NEXT!

D. Fornes Berenguer

4. September 2019

ESSENTIAL

Resultado increíble para cada track, simple y eficiente con poca carga de dsps!!

j. Hudes

24. August 2019

Most useful UAD plugin

This is probably the best and most useful UAD plugin that I have. I love my Neve plugins and I love the high technology of my OceanWay plugin but I have to say the Tilt EQ used on the way in while recording and on quite a few tracks while mixing improves the sound much more and quicker too! It’s to do with balancing the right amount of brightness for the track with out getting distracted by db amounts and EQ curves.

R. Narvaez Rodriguez

29. Juli 2019

Simple but great!

I never thought a so simple eq would be so versatile. It sounds fantastic even when you push it to the limits. You can boost low, mid or high frequencies without getting any undesirable sound. And with the high-pass and low-cut filters, it gives you the possiblity to be more precise for the frequency range you are interested in. Try it and you will love it.

1-20 von 182 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10