Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $99.00

$49.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Tonelux® Tilt EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 196 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Delfini

10. November 2020

Pretty good

Sounds beautiful

C. Isidoro

8. November 2020

A purpose

I use this plugin to finish the voice, after the arrangement of the voice I finish with the tilt for the opening of the vocal and I consider it perfect, it was simple and effective, as I love

S. GF

24. Oktober 2020

Great Filters

When I need to control the final touch of my buss channels the Tilt EQ is always there to shape the tone or to filter them with a musical and subtle results

J. MCLEOD

2. Oktober 2020

Used it immediately...

Right out of the gate, the Tilt proved useful for cleaning up a few problems in a mix. Subtle, but works like a charm.

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Simple!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

With everything mentioned above, this plugin gives me a simple and easy way to get the EQ I'm looking for when needed. Love these type of plugins from UA for those of us needing a quick and easy approach.

S. Goldstein

26. August 2020

Subtle and very nice

Great plugin. Not a huge difference but a noticeable one for sure...for the better.

R. Fluri

23. August 2020

simple and sounds great

that's it!

E. Koch

12. August 2020

Legacy Pultech Mate

it makes sale price value, that way, strait off...
that, and i can think of other ways to employ it; even in my guitar rig, ( which has HP&LP ) by the tilt...or maybe you need a mild mid scoop or boost ( that happens to center there ) that gets your shape in conjunction, but i still see the HP&LP working better with the tilt on most things..

T. Cosentino

20. Juli 2020

Great for quick subtle EQ tweaks

I bought it on sale which made it very worthwhile. It a nice easy go-to for general
non surgical EQ smoothing.

P. Aaberg

23. Juni 2020

Joe says it's good. It is!

I've worked on a few recordings that Joe Chiccarelli engineered, and when I saw his short stellar review, I bit.
Holy c&*p! Joe's right. I dislike pretty much "instant" anything, but the simplicity of this eq makes it so easy to use and it's very effective at making subtle or large changes immediately. Kind of addictive. And again, like all UA plugins, it just SOUNDS GOOD. "How to they make it so good, ship it so far, and sell it so cheap?" Thanks, UA.

D. Rowe

21. Juni 2020

Excellent tool - simple and effective

This is a great EQ that helps quick changes to be made without getting caught up in complex EQing. It's a good broad brush, and also has a couple of very useful filters. Highly recommended.

C. Vurnis

17. Juni 2020

Very simple and works effectively !!

Super simple to use !! Makes quick work of cleaning up "over-cooked" heavy guitars that are too edgy on top and too boomy on the bottom.

Some could say a simple DAW EQ can do all the same functions, and that is true. But for the specific purpose of general cleanup, the interface is simple and doesn't have lots of other unnecessary controls or bands in the view for the purpose it is made for.

S. Tilin

16. Juni 2020

great tilt eq

very userful and simple eq for quick fix

S. Shaw

7. Juni 2020

Handy and nice sounding

I use it when I make a rough mix or when I feel frustrated in a real mix. When you see it on sale just buy it, because it's so handy.

A. Talley

30. Mai 2020

One of the most useful utility modules you needed but didn’t know you did

This is the most useful we modules you can buy at such a cheap price. High recommended.

S. Dhungel

21. Mai 2020

excellent tool for tonal balance.

excellent tool for quick fix and good sound.

A. Lepori

20. Mai 2020

Effective

A simple but extremely effective tool, highly recommended to everybody.

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Producer/Mixer/Engineer

Credits:
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

R. Jacobs

3. Mai 2020

Can really hear the difference between a regular tilt eq and this analog model

F. Carcone

3. Mai 2020

Effectiveness

One of my go-to. Super easy to use and effective. I have on every project and on 90% of my tracks. I also really like the UI, inspiring.

H. Christiansen

17. April 2020

sehr gut

sehr einfach zu handhaben und effektiv - empfehlenswert

1-20 von 196 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10