Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix LA-2A Tube Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 163 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. S S

7. Juni 2024

LA -2A

I assure you it sounds incredible, not faithfully or maybe yes, I don't have the old hardware, so... But you seem to feel something... Oh, yes, that's all... All the replicas they refer to will be of a specific unit, with a unique serial number that identifies it and, therefore, it is it. Being able to emulate something totally analog seems a little different to me than something purely digital or hybrid... I try it and I feel, wow, there's something there that... UA, for this one, is the father/mother of the child. Who better than... to...? It also has an evaluation period.... I am very happy with the development of LUNA for Windows, but it is sad not to find PCIE Thunderbolt to connect your hardware, but everything has a solution and sometimes better. How I regret not having decided UA for you first, yes there are alternatives, but believe me, really... a little, a little. Yes, but you have to search... Some people sell potions out there for sure... Yes, but you have to search...

E. Guimarães

7. Juni 2024

warm

the best

l. luyen

1. Juni 2024

ok

rất ok

l. luyen

1. Juni 2024

ok

rất ok

M. Yau

25. Mai 2024

Smooth for vocals And More dynamics

Teletronix LA-2A Sounds Great I my sound track more dynamics and very smooth for vocals , i like using this for projects

T. Teske

14. Mai 2024

Finally

Our sound effects needed some press down on the dynamic range. Without sacrificing quality. Well, not only did we not sacrifice quality.. it compressed the SFX stems while adding color. Love it

F. Ferrer

11. Mai 2024

WTF?

Can't track no more using the LA-2A on the console? why? since when? why you did that? Come on UAD I still love you, don't make me sell my Apollo Twin and switch sides...

N. Gamliel

11. April 2024

UAD plugins making my Logic pro crash

Unfortunately, No answer from the support ...

C. Lattimore

8. April 2024

Has the vibe of the original.

Reminds me very much of the original. That's good!

C. Lattimore

8. April 2024

Reminds me of the original I used years back

Great plugin. Has the vibe of the original.

R. Weissauer

5. April 2024

sorry ... no go

I am not pleased by the current sell-out policy of UAD, gradually abandoning the support of the hardware versions. It makes me feel sad. If there may be reasons for (certain) plug-ins to run on hardware only, these the reasons for this should be communicated. But nothing is communicated, and that's very bad. If I prefer native, I would by somewhere else! It's great to have hardware plug-ins also in the form of native plug-ins, that's clear. But the tendency to ignore hardware plug-ins is somewhat distractive.

J. Loe

4. April 2024

Just hype.

Can't say I like it much. Just doesn't feel or fit good in many instances I usually end up swapping it for either UVI's opal or anything from Softube.

A. Nowak

27. März 2024

the comp you need

Working with the compressor is really enjoyable, easy to use. I recommend it absolutly!

T. Theo Lins

25. März 2024

Teletronix LA-2A Tube Compressor

Excelência UAD

M. Cutire

25. Februar 2024

Muy bueno

Lo llevo usando desde que lo obtuve y es lo máximo, estoy por comprar mi satellite en unos meses. Para poder aprovechar al máximo todo el poder.

m. sosa

15. Februar 2024

IMPRESIONANTE

SE ME BORRO DE LA PC Y NO LO PUDE RECUPERAR

T. Popp

14. Februar 2024

Teletronix LA-2A Love it

I love this compressor, it makes a good color.

S. Sanchez

2. Februar 2024

LA - 2A

Amazing, the sound it's just incredible

C. bonilla

23. Januar 2024

primera vez que utilizo UAD

es increible la experiencia, solo tengo un inconveniente para abrir en el daw. me dice que abra UA connect, esta abierto pero sigue diciendo UNABLE TO LOAD

J. Anderson

2. Januar 2024

Works like a charm!

It’s a studio standard for a reason.

1-20 von 163 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9