Studio D Chorus

Studio D Chorus

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Studio D Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 182 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Very subtle And gentle but with great impact

Its so funny how so little can change everything so much. I got it in the bundle, never even wanted. After one try is nearly everywhere!

J. Maasakkers

18. Juni 2019

JMDR

Great tool and really good sound!

D. Revuelto Lorenzo

17. Juni 2019

A new Dimension

A pleasure, your mixes come alive and open in space. A new dimension.

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

not so good emulation

Yes there is a similarity, but A-B-ing the smothness of the analog is not there.
The real thing has no audible swirl or phasing charakter, the plugin does quite notable.
And by the way the former called Roland ones where better.
On the other hand, try to get the original - not so easy.

S. Fodo

15. April 2019

Studio D Chorus

Amazing!!!
I love it!!:)

M. Noronha Andrade

26. März 2019

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

M. Sudhakar

2. März 2019

Very Nice Sounding Chorus

One of my favorite Chorus Plugins, that i use for Vocals in every Mix!

A. Lee

20. Januar 2019

Studio D Chorus

This and the Brigade chorus are the best available as plugins of any manufacturer. I've tried so many disappointing chorus plugins - most sound harsh and don't integrate the delays well. In contrast, these sound super-smooth & sweet, integrating the delays so perfectly. 10/10 for me

A. Anzalone

20. Januar 2019

Very good for vocals

Awesome tool for vocals and guitars

T. Paul

17. Januar 2019

Awesome

This tool is great for adding wideness without making it obviously sound chorused. You can even use it on lead vocals.

M. Bentel

15. Januar 2019

Awesome

Love what it does it really adds another dimension great adding width or taking off the edge .. which it had a dry/wet knob !

F. Abel

15. Januar 2019

Fantastic lush sound

I have some Chorus plugins. Soundtoys, Valhalla, Logic stock plugins and others, but none of these have the sound quality of this plugin, not even close.
For vocals, guitars and synths (Synthwave) this toys is simply unbeatable.

G. Rothwell

10. Januar 2019

Studio D Chorus

Sweet sounding adds that extra touch to single notes making everything pop out of the mix.

T. Høirup

7. Januar 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

T. Høirup

7. Januar 2019

Spot on Dimension D

Adds life and dimension to guitars and vocals. I like to use it very subtle, and the effect still make a noticeable difference. Just lovely!

R. Leyva

5. Januar 2019

Dimension D!

If you like THE D, then you'll be happy to have this. I had an OG rack mount version of this....and well...I don't anymore because this plugin does an amazing job at capturing the real deal. Really great job, thank you, UA! My (and so many people's) secret weapon for vocals, guitars, drums, synths if you use it right (AUX that biz). I especially love driving it into reverbs for BGVs. Anyways, I love the D. Thank you!

E. Wohl

28. Dezember 2018

fantastic!!

instantly made my vocals come alive!

i. breslau

16. Dezember 2018

Dope

It’s got a real soft, sweet sound to it. Very real but still subtle but also very powerful. Lol it’s very appropriate in a sense but I wish there were settings on it. But still I love it very much. Nice job

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Great tool!

Great tool for any source that needs some richness. I love it on guitars, synths and even vocals. They just cut better through the mix. In 90% "step 1" will do the job properly.

UAD User

8. Dezember 2018

Just discovered this...WOW...great on vocals

Secret sauce. Get it. Period.

61-80 von 182 Ergebnisse