UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 564 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Borgatta

11. Dezember 2018

Fantastic

Much better than the legacy version. Use this thing on every mix

M. Maisonneuve

10. Dezember 2018

SSL 4000 E very good !

I use this plugin for my voices and it's very good. The sound it's always great ! I'm very satisfied.

UAD User

9. Dezember 2018

Great channel strip

My new go-to channel strip. Easy to use, sounds great.

f. Sullivan

8. Dezember 2018

SSL E Channel

I love this strip The preamp adds some cool saturation and the Gate works really well for minimizing the bleed between drum mikes. Great eq. I’ve never owned or used a real E console but I know this sounds fantastic. Great tool! Thank you!

M. Alquati

8. Dezember 2018

SSL 4000e

Very Well sounding channel strip! High dsp consuming, but the sound it si Greay.

s. dziegelewski

7. Dezember 2018

Soooooooo good!

I didn’t think I would love any channel strip as much as I love the API vision but the SSL has the weight and the versatility. Now I just need another OCTO to run a full session. Track freeze and commit to the rescue.

S. PARK

7. Dezember 2018

It’s good

It’s good as I expect.

R. GUERRERO

7. Dezember 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

R. GUERRERO

7. Dezember 2018

Depth

Adds that nice depth when pushed just right.

m. tun

7. Dezember 2018

Overcharge the DSP ...

It is working good but charges the dsp too much so Waves SSL E channel is a better option..

D. Booker

6. Dezember 2018

Absolutely the cleanest channel strip for rap imo

Love everything about this channel strip period. From the dynamics section to the output knobs you have full control of harmonics nothing beats the ssl channel strip for my rap vocals tracking in us beyond helpful

R. Benito

6. Dezember 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

R. Benito

6. Dezember 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

K. Boldin

6. Dezember 2018

MY GO TO SSL PLUG IN

The pre amp alone convinced me to buy this! Could not recommend this enough!

A. Vella

1. Dezember 2018

SSL 4000

Always on every channel In my mix 10+ for this plugin a must

C. Swicegood

30. November 2018

Disapointed

The dynamics on this new version is just as bad a the original. not even close to the real deal You have to crank the threshold all the way to get a real amount of reduction on a kick drum. its just not RIGHT.

J. Beck

30. November 2018

Glorious BUT DSP ...

My favorite thing about this plug-in is the mid-range clarity and bite when boosting. Don't sleep on it as a pre-amp in unison mode either. Absolute juggernaut of a plug-in. Only drawback is it's a major DSP hog, hence the 4 stars.

UAD User

19. November 2018

Vocal mixing, WOW

At first, I thought it would just be another EQ that gives you a headache until I really got to know it. Now my vocals are crisp and full of life. The gate is probably my favorite thing about the SSL. Only problem is the amount of CPU but once you use it, you can see why.

R. Visbal

6. November 2018

Can't Go Wrong!!!

Simple great!!! I've giving every SSL authorized plugins a try and non of them sound like the UA version. It just sounds GREAT!!! The EQ, Compression, Gate, the ability to change from brown buttons to black button series, changing the circuit on the Pre, The way it reacts in Unison, I mean, I can go on and on about this plugin, and then you get the SSL G BUS Compressor... Don't get me started on this!!! GLUE GLUE GLUE... They just work INSANELY GREAT together, my go to Channel Strip and Bus compression

I. Maystruk

1. November 2018

The best!

One of the most important plugin in my studio and one of the best in my collection plugins!

261-280 von 564 Ergebnisse