SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$249.00

Du sparst 16%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 355 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Great channel strip.

This is an excellent emulation that provides a lot of functionality, it’s easy to learn the layout and the results are tight, clean and punchy. Used in the unison slot this strip comes to life, and committing on the way in saves a lot of DSP. Another great job by UAD.

M. Duchesne

17. März 2019

Very flexible, easy and musical.

Another iconic tool, just cant go without.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Manco sapevo di averlo dentro al pacchetto..

Semplicemente? Una goduria.

A. Bien-Aime

14. März 2019

The Real Deal!

I see why several hit records were recorded on this thing. It's pretty awesome.

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Amazing sound on everything!

Classic SSL sound with great detail!I love it on about everything that needs to be fat!!!

g. paillotin

9. März 2019

Mortel sa mère !!

je recommande le noise gate sur kick et snare. Bien meilleur que ceux proposé dans pro tools ou les waves. L'équalisation est très belle. Bien au dessus en terme de qualité sonique que ses concurrents dans d autre marques.

T. Paul

7. März 2019

Awesome sound but huge DSP usage

Even with 10 DSPs I won´t use this one on every channel. But it sounds awesome.

UAD User

3. März 2019

Best Plug-in EVER!

If you’re looking for the SSL sound, this plug-in has it. With just a turn of a few knobs you can get that rich, clear, iconic sound that everyone is looking to get.

l. wade

15. Februar 2019

Oooo yea

I really like it a lot

J. V P

12. Februar 2019

Best SSL emu out there!!

I’ve used SSL consoles my whole career. I love the sound and workflow of the channel strip. I’ve tried every SSL plugin out there. This is the first emulation that gets the sound right. From the inputs to the VCA outs. It reacts exactly as I would expect. The compressors are nice and punchy. The EQ can carve up anything you throw at it.

One lesser known feature of this channel strip is that even with heavy compression, it has no aliasing!! Even at 44.1. It’s a serious plugin. Sounds like heaven. My favorite UAD plugin!!!! I have 40 DSP cores so I can use it on every track.

K. Reid

28. Januar 2019

The SSL Life

I own a SSL4000 E/G and this plugin is really good I like the added fader and now she will eat some DSP but all the big dogs gotta be feed !!!

B. Thorpe

27. Januar 2019

Great Dynamic and punch

Lovely in the dynamic range, wicked in the punch range. As a hip hop producer, I lean towards this to make my drums sound tight and precise.

b. lugay

22. Januar 2019

Wot

Ok not sure why I like this better than the 1073. Been tracking with a few mic's and it very transparent. Thanks UAD.

K. Smith

22. Januar 2019

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

Words Would Ruin It, ITS JUST AMAZING! DSP SUCKS THOUGH, THAT'S WHEN THE SURPRISINGLY SIMILAR LEGACY COMES IN.

K. Smith

22. Januar 2019

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

Words Would Ruin It, ITS JUST AMAZING! DSP SUCKS THOUGH, THAT'S WHEN THE SURPRISINGLY SIMILAR LEGACY COMES IN.

UAD User

20. Januar 2019

Great

Apart from just a great channel strip, I find it very useful having the compressor pre/post eq. It changes the tones and possibilities quite dramatically :)

j. merturi

18. Januar 2019

Excellent

Makes vocals pop

J. Poole

15. Januar 2019

The Hit Maker

I have every Unison Channel strip and the SSL is the best of them all.

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

In unison. " Nice"

Bit hungry on dsp. Great on the way in. Or bounce the track when its good to go. And invariably use it on something else.

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

What a channel strip !

My new go-to unison channel strip :D

1-20 von 355 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18