SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 342 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Smith

22. Januar 2019

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

Words Would Ruin It, ITS JUST AMAZING! DSP SUCKS THOUGH, THAT'S WHEN THE SURPRISINGLY SIMILAR LEGACY COMES IN.

K. Smith

22. Januar 2019

SSL 4000 E CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

Words Would Ruin It, ITS JUST AMAZING! DSP SUCKS THOUGH, THAT'S WHEN THE SURPRISINGLY SIMILAR LEGACY COMES IN.

UAD User

20. Januar 2019

Great

Apart from just a great channel strip, I find it very useful having the compressor pre/post eq. It changes the tones and possibilities quite dramatically :)

j. merturi

18. Januar 2019

Excellent

Makes vocals pop

J. Poole

15. Januar 2019

The Hit Maker

I have every Unison Channel strip and the SSL is the best of them all.

A. Warren

14. Januar 2019

In unison. " Nice"

Bit hungry on dsp. Great on the way in. Or bounce the track when its good to go. And invariably use it on something else.

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

What a channel strip !

My new go-to unison channel strip :D

E. MLAMBEOU

12. Januar 2019

Incroyable

Le son est vraiment top! Point-trait.

P. Dalakouras

12. Januar 2019

SL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Great For Drums , Vocals, Synths.

J. Tristán

11. Januar 2019

Gran plugin

Muy buen canal, buena calidad y le aporta vida a señales que de por sí no la tienen. Muy manejable, muy fácil de usar... todo ventajas. Siempre se va a mejorar lo que entrar en el canal. Hace la diferencia.

A. Bal

11. Januar 2019

SSL 4000

It works better than my Hardware piece. Highly recommend.

M. Peacock

10. Januar 2019

Great plugin for wide range of uses

Love this. Really versatile on a wide range of sources from vocals and horns to drums. EQ is easy to dial in and sounds great, and the channel/expander/gate are (IMO) the best of all the emulated channel strip plugins. Only downsides (for me) are that I’m not overly keen on the DI’d bass guitar tone (although to be fair I’ve never much liked the bass DI sound through any console... much rather use an amp/cab/mic or amp/cab plugin... so I guess that makes this realistic!) and it is VERY DSP-hungry. Don’t expect to run a bunch of these at the same time when mixing unless you have a monster UAD rig. But for tracking, I think it’s pretty much perfect.

P. Degen

9. Januar 2019

Amazing tool

Unbelievable, how dull sounding instruments really start to shine when going through this plugin. I love it!

S. Scott

29. Dezember 2018

Great start to a vocal chain

I’ve used the Waves version for a while but the UAD modeling is far superior. The unison tech gives a vocal nice grit, combined with the most musical gate I’ve ever heard (great for tracking vocals in less that ideal rooms).

J. Poole

24. Dezember 2018

The Hit Maker

If you are struggling with clarity, separation, punch, and control over problem tracks, this is the one. When used with the Shadow Hills MC, bx Digital V3 EQ and bx Masterdeck, you will make the transition from Storm Trooper to Jedi Master...

山. 匠

24. Dezember 2018

I was looking for SSL

I get the most real sound in SSL I have.

a. li

23. Dezember 2018

LIKE IT

It has a nice open sound and the compressor and EQ's sound top notch.so easy to dial in a rough mix and then finish it using the rest of my tools.

J. Schreifels

21. Dezember 2018

5 star analog greatness!

Since purchasing the SSL Channel Strip, I was able to transform my drum sounds and get the analog big drum sounds I've been searching for. Thank you!

P. BADDOO

17. Dezember 2018

Mixing with a new mindset

A buddy kept telling me to start mixing with ssl. Got an apollo x from my girl and received this free plugin. Best tool i have used to date. so easy to dial in a rough mix and then finish it using the rest of my tools. The jensen transformer emu is amazing, I can't wait to track Vox with it.

B. Johnson

16. Dezember 2018

Great channel strip.

I have never used a real SSL, but I just tracked vocals through the updated SSL Channel strip and it sounded great. It has a nice open sound and the compressor and EQ's sound top notch. Definitely worth checking out!

1-20 von 342 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18