SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$129.00

Du sparst 56%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 541 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

4. April 2019

Sounds fantastic

Really great tone if you push the input a bit, clear and punchy

D. Morgan

3. April 2019

Amazing

This thing is so good for drums. I mean it is night and day.

D. Speakman

30. März 2019

Desert island plugin

You could get a decent mix if this was the only plugin you had...

a. kamal

27. März 2019

A trip in memory lane

Used to work regularly on a SSL Total Recall console decades ago. Was always enamored with the warmth and precision of the board. This strip is fantastic for acoustic guitars,drums and especially my Mustang Bass with flatwound strings. Also used it on Clarinets and assorted Brass with great results.Highly recommendable!

D. Talypov

26. März 2019

Very good.

Very good.
Works great at the microphone input (unison) and as a plug in DAW.
Thank.

D. Talypov

26. März 2019

Very good.

Very good.
Works great at the microphone input (unison) and as a plugin in DAW.
Thank.

T. Griffiths

25. März 2019

What I THOUGHT sounded superior is a bit eh, without the SSL 4000 E

The preset I finely tuned on the SSL 4000 E for my voiceover work enhances everything so beautifully. Running the Apollo Twin USB w/ the Channel Strip into a Fredenstein F676 Mic Pre, with a TLM 103...

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Great channel strip.

This is an excellent emulation that provides a lot of functionality, it’s easy to learn the layout and the results are tight, clean and punchy. Used in the unison slot this strip comes to life, and committing on the way in saves a lot of DSP. Another great job by UAD.

M. Duchesne

17. März 2019

Very flexible, easy and musical.

Another iconic tool, just cant go without.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Manco sapevo di averlo dentro al pacchetto..

Semplicemente? Una goduria.

A. Bien-Aime

14. März 2019

The Real Deal!

I see why several hit records were recorded on this thing. It's pretty awesome.

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Amazing sound on everything!

Classic SSL sound with great detail!I love it on about everything that needs to be fat!!!

g. paillotin

9. März 2019

Mortel sa mère !!

je recommande le noise gate sur kick et snare. Bien meilleur que ceux proposé dans pro tools ou les waves. L'équalisation est très belle. Bien au dessus en terme de qualité sonique que ses concurrents dans d autre marques.

T. Paul

7. März 2019

Awesome sound but huge DSP usage

Even with 10 DSPs I won´t use this one on every channel. But it sounds awesome.

UAD User

3. März 2019

Best Plug-in EVER!

If you’re looking for the SSL sound, this plug-in has it. With just a turn of a few knobs you can get that rich, clear, iconic sound that everyone is looking to get.

l. wade

15. Februar 2019

Oooo yea

I really like it a lot

J. V P

12. Februar 2019

Best SSL emu out there!!

I’ve used SSL consoles my whole career. I love the sound and workflow of the channel strip. I’ve tried every SSL plugin out there. This is the first emulation that gets the sound right. From the inputs to the VCA outs. It reacts exactly as I would expect. The compressors are nice and punchy. The EQ can carve up anything you throw at it.

One lesser known feature of this channel strip is that even with heavy compression, it has no aliasing!! Even at 44.1. It’s a serious plugin. Sounds like heaven. My favorite UAD plugin!!!! I have 40 DSP cores so I can use it on every track.

K. Reid

28. Januar 2019

The SSL Life

I own a SSL4000 E/G and this plugin is really good I like the added fader and now she will eat some DSP but all the big dogs gotta be feed !!!

B. Thorpe

27. Januar 2019

Great Dynamic and punch

Lovely in the dynamic range, wicked in the punch range. As a hip hop producer, I lean towards this to make my drums sound tight and precise.

b. lugay

22. Januar 2019

Wot

Ok not sure why I like this better than the 1073. Been tracking with a few mic's and it very transparent. Thanks UAD.

181-200 von 541 Ergebnisse