SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

SSL® 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 554 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Booker

6. Dezember 2018

Absolutely the cleanest channel strip for rap imo

Love everything about this channel strip period. From the dynamics section to the output knobs you have full control of harmonics nothing beats the ssl channel strip for my rap vocals tracking in us beyond helpful

R. Benito

6. Dezember 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

R. Benito

6. Dezember 2018

Problems

The new channel strip opens but the function knobs not visible. So I can't use it.

K. Boldin

6. Dezember 2018

MY GO TO SSL PLUG IN

The pre amp alone convinced me to buy this! Could not recommend this enough!

A. Vella

1. Dezember 2018

SSL 4000

Always on every channel In my mix 10+ for this plugin a must

C. Swicegood

30. November 2018

Disapointed

The dynamics on this new version is just as bad a the original. not even close to the real deal You have to crank the threshold all the way to get a real amount of reduction on a kick drum. its just not RIGHT.

J. Beck

30. November 2018

Glorious BUT DSP ...

My favorite thing about this plug-in is the mid-range clarity and bite when boosting. Don't sleep on it as a pre-amp in unison mode either. Absolute juggernaut of a plug-in. Only drawback is it's a major DSP hog, hence the 4 stars.

UAD User

19. November 2018

Vocal mixing, WOW

At first, I thought it would just be another EQ that gives you a headache until I really got to know it. Now my vocals are crisp and full of life. The gate is probably my favorite thing about the SSL. Only problem is the amount of CPU but once you use it, you can see why.

R. Visbal

6. November 2018

Can't Go Wrong!!!

Simple great!!! I've giving every SSL authorized plugins a try and non of them sound like the UA version. It just sounds GREAT!!! The EQ, Compression, Gate, the ability to change from brown buttons to black button series, changing the circuit on the Pre, The way it reacts in Unison, I mean, I can go on and on about this plugin, and then you get the SSL G BUS Compressor... Don't get me started on this!!! GLUE GLUE GLUE... They just work INSANELY GREAT together, my go to Channel Strip and Bus compression

I. Maystruk

1. November 2018

The best!

One of the most important plugin in my studio and one of the best in my collection plugins!

UAD User

29. Oktober 2018

Sounds great~

I have jut purchase a ssl E and used it in several sessions. The plugin sounds great:full of energy and punches. Even the lagacy mode sounds great enough to me.
I have a little suggestion:what if adding a led to bell button on HF and LF eq area to show if it is engaged?I think sometimes this will be useful.

M. Ryder

24. Oktober 2018

I have every SSL authorised plugin from all developers and UAD is the one you need

I own all the official SSL authorised models I started with waves, then when brainworx had an officially authorised version I bought that but then I upgraded my old UAD SSL version and it was so true to the desk UAD won the plugin award for the best SSL realistic model using their UAD platform. Its a clear winner in its definition of sound compared to the waves and plugin Alliance (brainworx) versions all of which are officially authorised by SSL but none are the same in their quality.
Its clear the UAD Platform is a higher level so if you want the best then always choose the UAD version of any direct emulation.

D. Marais

22. Oktober 2018

Another home run

For one who will probably never get to even be in the same room as an actual SSL console, let alone use one, this is another spectacular plugin gift from UA. Thank you! It sounds just wonderful.

B. Unis

4. Oktober 2018

Made me love my apollo pre's

I had a bit of a love/hate relationship with my apollo twin MKII before I demo'd and bought this strip. As a Unison Pre - It honestly changed the way the pre-amps / line in sound and performed in an incredible way. It brought warmth, air and punch to it. Tons of fun to mix with too!

UAD User

4. Oktober 2018

CRAZYY

CANT GO WRONG WITH THE SSL!! IT IS NOW MY GO TO FOR EVERY SESSION!! CRAZY PRE AMPS TOO

T. Turner

21. September 2018

Nice addition to my arsenal

I can't believe how to close this strip sounds to the real thing. I'm totally happy with everything I've purchased so far. These plugins bring life to my and others music that I work on.

Y. wang

19. September 2018

So good

It's really great,but It takes up too much DSP

J. Flynn Dale

28. August 2018

The SSL 4000e is where the magic happens!

Where would the record business be without SSL? I cone tell you, however Universal Audio nailed it. If you want to make records like the pro’s this is where it’s at!!!!

M. Szynkowski

20. August 2018

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

This is amazing, love it on the vocals.

J. Bekyarovich

14. August 2018

SSL

Love this plugin. The EQ section is out of this world. Great for finding problem frequencies, doing minimal cuts and boots, as well as extreme eq shaping. This thing seems to handle everything I throw at it really well!

261-280 von 554 Ergebnisse