Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SPL® TwinTube Processor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 81 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tanner

31. März 2024

Very nice for my Rock Bass Guitar Tracks

The TwinTube Processor from SLP sounds very nice on my Tracks for the Bass Guitar! I use it a lot.

P. Forshaw

5. November 2023

A warm presence!

This really adds warmth, presence (and punch) to electric and acoustic guitar. It works really well, of course, with the SPL Transient Designer. Pleased to have both!

C. YEŞİLYURT

6. Oktober 2023

Nice

The result on the vocal channel is great

C. YEŞİLYURT

6. Oktober 2023

Nice

The result on the vocal channel is great

R. Fitzgerald

29. Juni 2022

Excellent, clean, analogue distortion

Adds a clsssic, warm depth

E. Jegu

24. Januar 2022

Thumbs up !

Few knobs and really powerful.

N. van Lith

5. Dezember 2021

Use something else

Really disappointed in this. wish I spent the money on a different UAD plugin. Native Instruments is far better, this seems to just add super unnatural transients and doesn't even sound nice on 95% of drums or anything I use it on compared to other transient plugins.

u. labus

4. Dezember 2021

spl twin tube...as if i had a new studio

the twin tube is an exellent tool to give colours on individual tracks. by adding differrent upper harmonics each track seperates from the other, so you have a possibility to differenciate the different instruments.

this tool really is priceless

J. Neves

10. Juli 2021

Absolutely Amazing!

I’d already owned the PA version for some time but this one sounds completely different! A must-have, no doubt!

w. grabowski

28. Juni 2021

SSL twintube processor

I love it
Gives nice presence in vocal
All my universal audio plugins give me good time with my music
Fully recommend to my friends

J. MANOSALVA

3. September 2020

Add life to everything


If you need that spark and character in your voices, this plugin is the solution, on the bass it also does an incredible job.

A. Laukkanen

7. Mai 2020

SPL TwinTube Processor

I have use it for bass, strings, vocals so far and it makes them shine! Very good indeed.

M. Kipp

26. April 2020

Excellent on Vocals

excellent - tested on vocals w. a cheap tube microphone - it works!

j. lashley

28. Februar 2020

Beautiful on Vocals

This plugin is magic on vocals, acoustics guitars, and bass!!

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Fast and easy Harmonics

I use the SPL TwinTube Processor Plugin to get the harmonics i need on a single channel. It is easy to use and makes my workflows very fast. And it is great sounding too. I allways like to use it.

S. Debontridder

26. Dezember 2018

Magic fairy dust on snares!

I've used the SPL Twintube Processor on just about every part of my productions, but it really shines on snares - makes them pop and even acts as a natural limiter of some sorts. Great stuff, and great bang for the buck!

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Adding warm to cold digital life

SPL always gives you what you need, no more, no less. This emulation gives you a valve color and warm but do not add extra character. Do not sound digital, if you use it "wisdomly" will improve your audio more than you could believe. Thanks UA!

j. park

5. Dezember 2018

nice tool but

there are other nice saturation plug ins so , this is not a must buy item

V. Orhan

30. November 2018

An excellent tube warmth plugin

If you want to just add tube warmth to your sound, this is the most excellent solution.

J. Bell

23. Juni 2018

Horses and courses I guess.

The high harmonic function of this plugin is fantastic - usually; on the wrong source it just makes everything worse.
The unwelcome intermodulation distortion component of the other control can only be used both sparingly and very carefully. lest it badly unglue your mix.
perhaps it's intended for master bus usage, but I think it's way to heavy handed for that.

1-20 von 81 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5