Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

SPL® TwinTube Processor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 77 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Fitzgerald

29. Juni 2022

Excellent, clean, analogue distortion

Adds a clsssic, warm depth

E. Jegu

24. Januar 2022

Thumbs up !

Few knobs and really powerful.

N. van Lith

5. Dezember 2021

Use something else

Really disappointed in this. wish I spent the money on a different UAD plugin. Native Instruments is far better, this seems to just add super unnatural transients and doesn't even sound nice on 95% of drums or anything I use it on compared to other transient plugins.

u. labus

4. Dezember 2021

spl twin tube...as if i had a new studio

the twin tube is an exellent tool to give colours on individual tracks. by adding differrent upper harmonics each track seperates from the other, so you have a possibility to differenciate the different instruments.

this tool really is priceless

J. Neves

10. Juli 2021

Absolutely Amazing!

I’d already owned the PA version for some time but this one sounds completely different! A must-have, no doubt!

w. grabowski

28. Juni 2021

SSL twintube processor

I love it
Gives nice presence in vocal
All my universal audio plugins give me good time with my music
Fully recommend to my friends

J. MANOSALVA

3. September 2020

Add life to everything


If you need that spark and character in your voices, this plugin is the solution, on the bass it also does an incredible job.

A. Laukkanen

7. Mai 2020

SPL TwinTube Processor

I have use it for bass, strings, vocals so far and it makes them shine! Very good indeed.

M. Kipp

26. April 2020

Excellent on Vocals

excellent - tested on vocals w. a cheap tube microphone - it works!

j. lashley

28. Februar 2020

Beautiful on Vocals

This plugin is magic on vocals, acoustics guitars, and bass!!

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Fast and easy Harmonics

I use the SPL TwinTube Processor Plugin to get the harmonics i need on a single channel. It is easy to use and makes my workflows very fast. And it is great sounding too. I allways like to use it.

S. Debontridder

26. Dezember 2018

Magic fairy dust on snares!

I've used the SPL Twintube Processor on just about every part of my productions, but it really shines on snares - makes them pop and even acts as a natural limiter of some sorts. Great stuff, and great bang for the buck!

M. Diaz Velez

14. Dezember 2018

Adding warm to cold digital life

SPL always gives you what you need, no more, no less. This emulation gives you a valve color and warm but do not add extra character. Do not sound digital, if you use it "wisdomly" will improve your audio more than you could believe. Thanks UA!

j. park

5. Dezember 2018

nice tool but

there are other nice saturation plug ins so , this is not a must buy item

V. Orhan

30. November 2018

An excellent tube warmth plugin

If you want to just add tube warmth to your sound, this is the most excellent solution.

J. Bell

23. Juni 2018

Horses and courses I guess.

The high harmonic function of this plugin is fantastic - usually; on the wrong source it just makes everything worse.
The unwelcome intermodulation distortion component of the other control can only be used both sparingly and very carefully. lest it badly unglue your mix.
perhaps it's intended for master bus usage, but I think it's way to heavy handed for that.

M. Narain

27. März 2018

SPL Tube Enhancement

I used to own an Avalon 737 & sold it & then regretted. I then bought an Avalon M5 & it’s not the same it was way more transparent than I wanted. I wanted that roundness back my vox & I wanted to doit during the trackin phase. I demoed the TwinTube & WaveArts which I had to use after trackin. Both good but the TwinTube sounded better on vox & the WaveArts sounded better on Instruments. I’m very please with my choice for vox. To me it was very close if not indistinguishable to a multiple tube unit.

B. McDade

20. Februar 2018

Very useful on transient design and sound shaping.

try and you will buy!

J. Kervinen

23. Dezember 2016

Excellent for many sources

I'm personally using this for Basses. I don't know why, but it gives the magical character I have always been looking for. Subtle roughness and pushes the edges if you want so. I also have the native version, but somehow I always turn to the UAD version.

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

Awesome on sampled keyboard sounds

For keyboards I use only stereo samples (electric and acoustic piano) and I was surprised how much life and shine this little plugin can bring to the sampled sounds. Helps them to cut through when the mix is getting a little cluttererd.

1-20 von 77 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4