Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

User-Rezensionen

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 165 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Peters

14. April 2024

World class

World class, the quality, transparency, resolution and control.. Professional Tools, simple as that. nothing more to add.

J. Peters

14. April 2024

World class

World class, the quality, transparency, resolution and control.. Professional Tools, simple as that. nothing more to add.

A. Dahlback

18. März 2024

Too much DSP...

Sound really good, but may a little outdated. Needs a lot of DSP from my Apollo twin. Thus the native is a better buy if you really need it.

R. Grabek

10. Januar 2024

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

UA has the best plugins

K. Grigoryan

12. Dezember 2023

Gut aber muss einiges nachgebessert werden

Funktioniert gut. Was mich stört, es nimmt mehr als die 50% von DSP Ressourcen und man kann leicht zu DSP übersteuerung kommen, vor allem, wenn man mit 48khz oder höher arbeitet. Was ich noch gerne hätte , ist ein high pass filter. Ich möchte die Lows nicht nur komprimieren, sondern auch schneiden. Ich möchte auch an einige Stellen nur einen statischen Cut haben. Wäre gut, wenn man diese Möglichkeit hätte. Deswegen nur 3 Sterne. Wenn Uad all meine Wünsche berücksichtigt und auch sofort umsetzt, gibt es dann 5 Sterne

R. Schudel

22. November 2023

Precise Dynamic EQ

It needs a bunch of DSP and unfortunately no FFT display in realtime mode.

G. Kaloudis

28. Oktober 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

A truly amazing tool!

H. Kjærgaard

24. Oktober 2023

Didn´t work with Soundcraft Realtime Rack

Wasted my money buying the new version for Realtime Rack, only to find that unfortunately this version is not compatible with Realtime Rack

D. Matos

7. Oktober 2023

Work perfect

Very very good

p. rabinovich

18. September 2023

Much more than you expected from him!

Oxford Dynamic EQ matches the precision of the most surgical dynamic equalizers on the scene, but its enormous musical quality is what really makes the difference. This product is definitely essential in any Mixing and Mastering studio.

D. Pejakovic

4. September 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Nice tool!

B. DiMaria

15. Juli 2023

Broken

Just look at the UADforums, not good.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

good but not amazing

This thing sounds amazing fantastic eq. but I have noticed some instability issues. that and it uses so much dsp from my shark chips that it is unusable in a real time situation. but my main concern is the stability .

m. corder

7. Mai 2023

Just what I needed!

Tame the flub of some heavy guitars, & used on my master channel im so happy I found this here!

g. mouezan

23. April 2023

crash

CRASH

L. Hong Lun

2. April 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ 導致 Console 崩潰!

它會導致 UAD 控制台崩潰。你們都可以解決這個問題嗎?

C. Luebeck

30. März 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ causes Console to CRASH!

This is a great sounding EQ but it's causing UAD console to crash. Can you all fix this, please???

G. Whitmire

3. März 2023

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ Crashes

They need to fix this!!! Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ Crashes

F. Lamarre

3. März 2023

Disapointed

Great clean EQ BUT :
- No Sidechain (unbelievable !)
- No visualisation on the fly. That woul be realy useful to slve problems faster when using it live. And be able to activate / deactivate it.

M. Wennesjö

9. Januar 2023

Make my daw glitch!

This plugin makes my FL Studio glitch really much and I've never had this problem before. Please fix this problem! The plugin itself makes a good job! I like it!

1-20 von 165 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9