Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 547 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kosakovski

19. November 2016

Pultec Collection Passive EQ

Я пользуюсь им и очень доволен!!

M. McConaghy

17. November 2016

Love it!

I use the Pul-Tec Pro on everything.. hahaha

T. Gol

17. November 2016

PERFECT!

You can't go wrong with it. Absolutely fantastic. I mainly use on vocals and acoustic guitar but it sounds great at almost everything.

O. Ramirez

17. November 2016

UA Does it again!

I've been using this plugin for a few weeks now and this beat all tube tech/ pultech emulations on the market. Having worked with the hardware I can attest to the fact that this plugin sounds just as good if not better than the real thing. I say better because I have encountered pultec gear that was not kept in proper working condition and when the hardware is not maintained properly the sound is garbage. I mostly use the EQ-P1a, the high end is silky and smooth the bottom end thick and heavy. I love inserting it on my mix bus, which is something you can't do with the hardware.

J. Neves

3. November 2016

Pultec EQ

Quite possibly the best EQ plug-in for vocals I ever used! Smooth and natural!

P. Wallette

14. Oktober 2016

Gives my vocal a warm bright sound

Just upgraded from the Legacy version.... and YES, there is a big difference to the better, cant understand why some says it sounds the same?
I have two wishes though...
1. Why not work the same way as with the Legacy with the ability to put all units together with one click? With one preset-list for them all?
2. It would be even nicer if the user-interface was based on a photo from a real "rugged" unit, I know it doesent affect the sound...just the feeling. Otherwise, five thumps up :)

S. Gibbons

13. Oktober 2016

Great Tool

I use this collection on several different things. I love using them on vocals. The frequency response is great and it's definitely worth upgrading from the Legacy version.

A. Chas

11. Oktober 2016

Great Sounding Equalizer BUT....

For me (EQP-1A) there are many frequencies missing, It could be very flexible EQ for sound design.
Specifically low frequencies 20, 30, 60, 100 isn't really much. It could be expanded in digital domain especially...would be nice if UAD makes an update and add some more flexibility. There could be more frequency ranges to choose from what would make it very attractive product ;)

Other then that...Sounds great on anything!
Many thx :)

N. Nolan

6. Oktober 2016

Yummy EQ

I've never worked with a real Pultec. I have used the UA Legacy and the Waves. Both of those are nice and give you a special experience but this update takes it into total realism. The best way I can describe it: when you add or cut a frequency, it never sounds bad. Even if you've chosen the wrong frequency. It just sounds like you've added that frequency. Especially 3k-5k range, with other EQs, you can ruin a vocal but this just gives you more presence. The highs are sweet and creamy and the lows are big. 'Nuff said - buy it.

D. Williams

28. September 2016

Fantastic EQ

I didn't do A/B comparisons with the Legacy bundle but I didn't pay much for the Pultec Passive EQ collection and felt I needed it. Whether it is necessary or not you'll have to decide. For me this is a fantastic EQ. I have lots of great EQs, some quite flexible and powerful. I love the DMG Audio stuff. However, the Pultec EQs are magical. I use them all over my projects including the mix buss. They can add a wonderful high end lift to anything without being harsh and can pump up the low end in a meaty way. It is hard to explain really but you start turning the knobs and you're like, wow, that sounds like a record. My only complaint is you don't get a plug with all the modules like legacy. Fix that and this gets an A+.

m. matatquin

27. September 2016

Depth and vibe!

I noticed a huge difference as soon as I replaced the Pultec Legacy (that I have used for years) for the new versions on my mix bus. It's night and day. So much better sounding and a 3d quality to my mixes. And it's just passing audio thru it. Should've got this sooner

A. Schaefer

20. September 2016

Great EQ you have to listen to!!!

This EQ make your records sound unique by only putting it on the channel. But when you want to shape your sound, so you're able to do it just without concentrating on any graphs and parameters. All you should do is listen to it and this is the beauty of this plug-in.

R. Cox

3. September 2016

amazing!

I put this in the shopping cart a few times but never pulled the trigger, thinking there are a ton of other eqs I have purchased that could get done what I need to get done and not spend even more money on another plugin, but this just does something to my kick drum that no other eqs or other pultec plugins do. It sounds so warm and fat and so analog like. Its just amazing and worth every penny! One of my favorites from the uad plugin lineup!

A. Brits

18. August 2016

Dreamy, Creamy and Easy.

The EQP-1A always gets the most Spotlight out of these three plugins, and although its definitely one of the most flattering EQ's I have used. I feel that the MEQ needs to get special mention in this review. Most of the mixing difficulty comes from the Midrange. Terms like Boxy, Nasal, Muddy, Thick and strident all relate to a part of the mid range of the audio spectrum. So when it comes to these three EQ's, the EQP 1A sits on my master buss most of the time, but the MEQ tends to be one of the first options to deal with problematic midrange issues. Specifically with guitars and backing vocals.
The learning curve of the EQP1A took me a little while for it to become second nature, but once there all three of these became indispensable tools.

K. Shimon

12. August 2016

Pultec Eq

Nothing like it. If U need a boost or cut in frequency. Any instrument. From vocals, guitars, punch in your bass, murder death kill lo end. This is your UA PLUG. Very accurate response. Beast mode EQ. U gotta purchase this plugin. I promise U will not regret it.

K. Shimon

12. August 2016

Pultec Eq

Nothing like it. If U need a boost or cut in frequency. Any instrument. From vocals, guitars, punch in your bass, murder death kill lo end. This is your UA PLUG. Very accurate response. Beast mode EQ. U gotta purchase this plugin. I promise U will not regret it.

UAD User

10. August 2016

The tool that converts good to awesome!

After playing around with the legacy version of the EQP-1A a bit I decided to buy the entire collection. Now, I literally use them on every signal in my mixes. These plug-ins sound amazingly musical regardless of how hard you crank up the knobs. Its interface is simple (as is the original hardware's interface) and self-explanatory. Note that this EQ is not designed to surgically remove individual frequency responses but rather emphasize/cut back on certain frequency bands in a rather broad and musical manner. Bottom line: these are - alongside the 1176 compressors - my lonely-island, all-time favorite UAD plug-ins which I really use a lot.

M. Molling

14. Juli 2016

Very nice plugin!

Tighter bottom end end much smoother highs than any other pultec emulation I know. Big recommendation!

F. Mingrino

10. Juli 2016

AMAZING

Simply amazing, the solution to your middle range, exelent filters

A. Alhassanain

6. Juli 2016

Just Plug it

Without doing anything, just plug it & you will hear the difference.

181-200 von 547 Ergebnisse