Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 579 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hatula

15. April 2014

Sounds so sweet

What they say is true – it DOES sound amazing. I think it's the harmonic saturation or such. Makes your kicks stand out every time. Love the high-boost…very airy. I also kind of appreciate it that there's no graphic display in it…for today we look at our music a bit too much. If it sounds good, it is good, and the Pultec EQ does make it sound good…so what else do you need? Get it!

E. Piesczek-ali

13. April 2014

Awesome!

Nicely done!!! I worked in studio with the Pultec eq and now, I have this at home and it sounds like the real one !! Thank yoOUu !!

T. Onuki

13. April 2014

あんまり素晴らしいので日本語でも良いでしょうか?

??? Store HP?????????????????????
?????????????????????Pultec ????????????????????????????????????????????…

UAD-2 ? Pultec Passive EQ Collection ??????????????????Passive ???????????????????????

???????????????????????????WAVES??????????????

??????????????????????????????????????Pultec Passive EQ Collection??????????

H. Utsugi

12. April 2014

thanks

excellent EQ.
have purchased some emulation EQ similar to this.
I think that this is perfect.

P. Mccosh

10. April 2014

Much warmer than the UAD 1 version

Very happy with this purchase.....I use on vocal tracks, often in 'flat' mode just to warm up the bottom end......can't live without it......and much cleaner and warmer than the original version.....a must have....

B. Keis

10. April 2014

Pultec Rules

I love the new Pultes collection! Sounds very thick, very analog.

D. Waterman

9. April 2014

Better than the rest

I've demo'd and and owned quite a few eq plugins, including other putleq emulations. While other emulations are very good, the UAD package just sound closer to your source material. Where as some plugins feel like they are tacked on, these plugs envelope your sound and feel like they come from within.

D. Waterman

9. April 2014

Better than the rest

I've demo'd and and owned quite a few eq plugins, including other putleq emulations. While other emulations are very good, the UAD package just sound closer to your source material. Where as some plugins feel like they are tacked on, these plugs envelope your sound and feel like they come from within.

C. Byrne

8. April 2014

Sounds Fantastic!

Having never heard a real Pultec I have no basis to say wether or not this unit is authentic but man, do they sound great! The bottom end is just fantastic and the high end is sweet. Finally nice to be able to hear what so many people have been going on about for all these years. Nice job UAD!

L. Lesage

5. April 2014

My prefered EQ

This is definitly my prefered Eq on every instruments. I use it all the time.

M. Brawer

4. April 2014

my fave UAD plugin

a little goes a long way, but lovely for picking up the highs on the stereo bus - great color too..

R. Roozbehani

2. April 2014

Great eqs but..

agreed, great EQs but the image lead me to believe the plugin came as a rack, like the old version??

O. Cohen

2. April 2014

The pultec collection is amazing

It's a prvilige to have them on my tracking Chanel's

B. Scrushy

29. März 2014

STELLAR

Absolutely stellar, of course! Sounds warm and thick. I still like the legacy version for brighter shaping, but this series is perfect for adding some vintage or realistic tone to cold soft synths or drum samples!

A. Dalton

27. März 2014

Great EQ

I love this EQ. You can add just the right amount of "air" to the top, sweeten the midrange in just the right way, create some really cool filter sounds, etc... It will sound good if not great on just about everything.

J. Knight

26. März 2014

That Certain Something...

Want to sound great. Use great tools. This set of plugin is great.

None of the modern "all bells & whistles with infinite possibilities" stuff here. Just well designed sonic charecteristics when nulled and a well defined set of freq's that it controls.

Gives every track I use them on, especially acoustic guitar and vocals (but everything, really) that "classic" studio sound.

Like the hardware units I've used for the 40yrs I've been producing/composing/mixing, I couldn't live without these plugins in any modern mix that needs classic analog warmth and character.

S. Joly

26. März 2014

excellent emulation

I have got an analog emulation of the pultec (A-design EM-PEQ2). The plug sounds very near, with more headroom and less distortion. Maybe the distortion of the EM-PEQ2 adds some very rich treble to the signal, but it may be undesirable on some audio

T. Hansen

25. März 2014

Pultec - the one and only

Heard a lot about the Pultec, and since I've never worked with a real Pultec EQ, it's a bit difficult for me to draw any conclusions whether as to this version is spot-on, or just a nice try. I have however tried some of the other "based-upon" alternatives, and I must say that this UAD version just sounds better. I dont know if the real thing sounds like this or not, but I dont really care either, because this package delivers a really really good sound. It's amazingly easy to get a solid bottom-end without going over the top, and it's just as easy to isolate the high frequencies without getting too fizzy. This is a package, that'll get a lot of mileage in my setup!

T. Kufner

25. März 2014

Equalize it

Ich nutze diese Eq-Collection innerhalb Cubase sowohl in den Kanalzügen, wie auch zur Einzelbearbeitung von Audiodateien innerhalb einer Produktion. Sehr schön lassen sich hiermit einzeln gewünschte Frequenzbereiche herausarbeitn und so in den Gesamtmix integrieren. Die Klangbereicherung ist wirklich überzeugend.

C. Huseyin

23. März 2014

Dept across the Wide Spectrum

These units are very impressive. the depthe across the wide spectrum is something that both needs to be felt and heard.

The Filters are wide, deep and analog smooth - not dense and brittle or as hard-knee as some 'high end' software can be.

Thanks for the plug0ins UA. 5/5

421-440 von 579 Ergebnisse