Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 564 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Funes

13. November 2020

AMAZING EQ!!

A truly improved classic and essential for making vocals stand out in the mix. It also works for everything and improves everything, an unmissable and incredible tool.

L. Ruiz

10. November 2020

suena bien

suena bien, no me gusta que tiene 1 db+ lo comprebe yo mismo con plugindoctor

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top Plugins. Merci UAD...

D. Poznaks

13. Oktober 2020

Warm and Silky

The sound is very sweet and you can do massive boosts.

D. Poznaks

13. Oktober 2020

Pultec the BEST!!!

Best Classic Emulation!

A. Johnson

12. September 2020

Classic for a reason

Classic for a reason, tube eq at it’s best, nothing sounds like it, thanks UAD.

R. Canaan

7. September 2020

Pultec passive

Absolutely amazing Best Eq ever!! I’ve been using it mainly for mastering

N. Thomson

5. September 2020

Just good

Best Pultec plug out there

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Pultech

Wow!!!Great Sound
I Love Pultech

T. Doughty

31. August 2020

Tube sweetness

A worthy upgrade from the legacy Pultec. Gives great colour and musicality plus added flexibility over the legacy version. Very smooth and musical EQ unit.

A. Alphonse

29. August 2020

Transforms any audio source

Try boosting 100Hz and 10-12kHz a bit and hear what happens.

A. Rivas

26. August 2020

Fat sound

This EQ is a BEAST!

J. Geary

26. August 2020

An Experience

Yeah, theres 100001 pultec plugs around. In the mix this one always seems to shine over the others. PLEASE do yourself a favor and check out the HLF 3C included in the bundle. Youll find yourself abusing it in the mix on FX and sends

C. Yang

25. August 2020

Oldies but Goodies.

It's old, but it's the best EQ.
It makes the sound that I want very comfortable.

雄. 七海

23. August 2020

ありがとう

とにかく最高!

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Incredible close to original

Hi
I don’t have original hardware units just cos they very expensive, however I have very good clones from AML Manchester UK and I must say that UAD sound very good close to the hardware counterpart.
The same airness, same bottom.
Thank you

UAD User

17. August 2020

A Game Changer

That’s def a “must have” plugin, the low end sounds so much bigger and thicker

y. lee

3. August 2020

Sound is very good

Low pumping i like that

J. Jr.

20. Juli 2020

Um excelente EQ clássico

Ótimo som e muito fácil de usar!

J. Marshall

6. Juli 2020

Great emulation

Love the sound of these on vocals, drums and acoustic guitar. Great sounding lows and sweet sounding highs.

1-20 von 564 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29