Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Pultec Passive EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 607 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Music

12. Januar 2017

Excellent

This is a nice and smooth EQ! There is not one thing that would sound bad with it. I use it on drums, bass, guitar, keyboards and everything really!

Excellent!

J. Reichert

8. Januar 2017

Pultec Collection Baby!!!

Incredible eq!!! Love how it warms and thickens stuff up that's too shrill or gives a beautiful smooth sheen to anything that needs to be brightened. A crucial tool for my workflow. Use them all over my mixes on everything. Even on my mix buss! It rocks! \m/

A. PIEDNOEL

6. Januar 2017

A must have

2 reasons to buy it : first good sounding and efficient, next one of a cheapest UAD2 plugin. Bought it under 100€ with a coupon and at a christmas offer special prices.

J. North

2. Januar 2017

Very Good Emulation

This Pultec plugin is extremely useful on just about all material.

It doesn't quite sound like the real thing - I have a unit and despite this plugin being used extensively, it doesn't sound as nice as the hardware.

Of course, all that means is that the hardware is *that good*. I use this plugin all the time, so who cares if it's identical? It's still excellent.

j. elliott

30. Dezember 2016

lives on my two bus.

eq simplicity perfected. so much vibe hidden under such simple controls. makes everything sound better!

J. Banfield

26. Dezember 2016

Very unique EQ

I have tons of EQ plugins. This one stands above them all as an extremely flexible and colorful tool. It adds such a unique character unlike anything else. It can fatten a guitar, tighten a bass, and just make a full mix shine. The three components don't necessary need to be used together but when they are, it is an equalization arsenal. As stated, simply running a mix thru this plugin gives it a fresh character. Tweaking the freqs just a little can completely enhance an instrument or mix. I don't know why I waited so long to get this set. I guess I figured it was just another EQ, but I was quite mistaken!

F. Batiste III

24. Dezember 2016

Sweetness

This plugin is sweeter than brown sugar. If you need to brighten a track or add a solid bottom, look no further. It's hard to make this emulation sound bad.

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

Oooooh shiny!

How can an EQ add shine to something and keep it lovely and warm at the same time? For me I use this for vocal sweetening, full mix broad range top end boosts, and low end boosts on drums and bass. Adding 16khz at a broad boost and attenuating at 10khz by a few decibels really does do magical things to a vocal.

P. Santana

18. Dezember 2016

Silk, Buttery Smooth!

The knobs are like long throw faders but are knobs that are very smooth when boosting or cutting.

I use it on everything!

P. Carrilho

15. Dezember 2016

Pure Magic!

I just have a few words to classify this plugin: Pure Magic!

A. Meyer

14. Dezember 2016

Classic, Elegant and Fun

This plugin has already become indispensable. It has been a long time since I have had a Pultec style EQ in my arsenal. This one is amazing. By far the best plugin emulation I have heard.

F. Vieira

6. Dezember 2016

Eq of the Gods!!!!

a must have eq for any serious mixing engineer! gives life to my master bus!!!!

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

My standard EQ for years now

Can just do wonders to the low and top ends where most of the problems are. Really smooth. I use it in combination with a Neve 1081 (this provides the bite and presence).

K. Gilroy

30. November 2016

WHEN IT COMES TO PRO EQ - IT'S SIMPLY THE BEST! AND....UAD's is Better!!!

I can't Pull It Off without the Pultecs. I thought I'd copy all the presets from the Legacy and be good to go. Well, it almost worked. But...I want my mixes to sound the best they can...and I ended up buying the Pultec Passive EQ Collection. There's some very cool tricks the old dogs did with these so, READ THE MANUAL! Look around on the web....you'll find em'. Like the cut/boost trick. It works. Thanks UA. Isn't this just amazing?! - GILROY

UAD User

28. November 2016

Great colorful EQs!

These bad boys sound amazing.
They've become my go to plugins for pretty much all colorful EQ tasks from the mixing to the mastering stage.
Good job UAD!

R. WINKLER

26. November 2016

Fat and smooth

This Eq is very impressive. In my top three. It sounds powerful and very natural/smooth in the same time. The color of the sound is subtile and musical. Great work !!!

A. Lee

26. November 2016

Now I get it!

Of course some of the top producers say that 'there's nothing like it'. I couldn't hear that from some of the other emulations I'd bought, so I wasn't interested in trying the UAD Pultec. But I thought I'd give it a go on the kick drum just for the sake of it - wow! NOW I GET IT!

k. olivier

23. November 2016

good plug

i love the sound of pultec eq. i mix the vocal and i use for the mastering . the good job universal Audio .

UAD User

22. November 2016

sweet~!

Boost, cut, or both - it all sounds great

H. Khoury

20. November 2016

Harmonics!!!!!

I`m loving the harmonics it generates with the material I`m working on due to it`s transformers and tubes..amazing job here folks on UA, you nailed it!

221-240 von 607 Ergebnisse