Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Multiband

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 161 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hudson

14. Juli 2015

precision multiband

incredable. very versatile swiss army knife.
perfect for mixing and mastering.

never been a fan of expanders until i tried this.

superb buss comp as well as a mastering essential.
couldnt imagine life without this.

hands down my fav plug for breathing life into samples

m. vargas

4. Februar 2015

Pro multiband

to be in major league you have to learn and use MLP ( major league plugin )

H. Culoma

13. Januar 2015

PAS CONTENT

NOT HAPPY AT ALL
I PURCHASED THESE 2 PLUG FROM MY COMPUTER CENTRAL AND I THOUGHT THAT WOULD BE DIRECTED TO THE AUTHORIZATION SECONDARY STATION.
I HAVE SENT SEVERAL TRANSFER AGENT FOR PERMITS A POSITION ON THE OTHER BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN ANSWERED.
PLEASE GIVE ME THE PROCEDURE TO RECTIFY THIS PROBLEM;
BEST REGARDS
M CULOMA
gpellemod@aol.co

Z. Marc

3. Januar 2015

mastering must have

if you master crappy recorded songs, this is the solution, it can do almost everything. this is a real swiss army knife plug and the excellent presets speed up your work !

S. Jachelli

16. Dezember 2014

Great soun

helped me a lot in my masters.
I am very pleased to work with this compressor

A. Sulok

15. Dezember 2014

First - mastering plugin

First - mastering plugin for radio use, and very nice to the lower and middle frequencies and altitudinal range. best work. Option analog breath. Thanks UAUDIO.

J. Malmberg

15. Dezember 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

Got the plugin a few days ago so I have only scratched the surface a little but so far I am very satisfied and the plugin is in use every day. It is really .versatile and goes with everything. It´s quite easy to use thanks to the nice grafic and shrtly this is what this plugin is about:
What youre ears can´t hear your eyes can see!

Thanks again for a splendid pluging.

best reg. Johan

J. Vanzino

15. Dezember 2014

Excellent MB Comp

I was looking for a 3rd party MB Comp when I came across this. Being new to the Apollo converts I am slowly learning to love all the plugs I have added to my small system. At the discouonted price this month I would say this plug is a steal. Very accurate and smooth compression with a very frinedly GUI which is often not the case with these types of plugs.

I've used it now on two mix's, one 12 peice vocal choir and a rock/pop mix. In both cases the plug-in was easy to configure to achieve what I was looking for and the final result was excellent. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a versatile and smooth MB Comp!

S. Berujanyan

12. Dezember 2014

Precision Multiband Plug-In

thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Y. Chistyakov

12. Dezember 2014

Precision Multiband

excellent multibend compressor, as the entire line of Precision. easy to operate and gives excellent results. Thank you UA.

L. Bruno

11. Dezember 2014

ABOUT THIS GREAT MULTIBAND PLUG IN

This precision multiband is very useful in any case.
It's almost like a swiss knife, I really love it, I thank you so much for all your great stuff!

G. Claude

9. Dezember 2014

Satisfait.

Correspond bien à ce que je souhaitais.
Simple et souple d'utilisation.

J. Peter

27. Juli 2014

multiband

its a fine tool, not absolutely fine like my tc6000, but good and well working

thanks juerg ton studio-nord.ch

E. Regul

24. Juli 2014

Precise and transparent

This is a very nice mastering tool. I do now use it on nearly every single mastering session I work on. You kann precisely pic out every little thing that's too much our bring some life back into your masters with the built in expander.
Also nice in the mix to calm down single tracks that contain harmful peaks in single frequency bands.
Would buy it again.

N. Macpherson

15. Juli 2014

multiband

amazing sonic quality...worth every nickel....the apollo system is so reasonably priced for what it is that it makes sense that once these plug ins are heard, future purchases will be made. Great marketing.

J. Jack

15. Juli 2014

good design

i use Studio one and Cubase.
this is awsome GUI, but high latency
sound? That is something I still do not know about.

S. Verma

7. Juli 2014

I like this pulgin. Before I was useing tc 3x

I like master pulgin. V good low end hi end.
Can you give me more idea for start project with this pulgin

P. Gharapetian

29. Juni 2014

a must have for uad owners

clean, transparent and full of features. use it sparingly. use it wisely. don't use presets. multiband compressors are the quickest way to destroy your music. that being said. this plugin will help take your music to the next level. just use your ears (with great speakers).

P. Alves

22. Juni 2014

Multiband for everything

Very versatile multiband comp with very linear response!

D. Van

16. Juni 2014

My to go Multiband Compressor!

Somehow UA always manages to make their plugins more musical than some of the competition. And that is why I still keep using the Precision Multiband on my mixes. Easy to dial in and get the sound I like with minimal effort. It evens out the mix buss and 'gels it together'. I use single or two bands on individual tracks to compress specific frequency bands, great for controlling presence/esses and low-mids. And it has a dry/wet mix for that parallel sound.

A great tool in many situations!!!

61-80 von 161 Ergebnisse