Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

$249.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Multiband

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 161 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. wan

15. Juni 2016

This is an essential plugin

Choose a very long time, or to buy the plug-in, in the mother with the treatment of a small number of compression can not be used, in addition to say that the UA service is very good

M. G.

4. April 2016

MULTIBANDA MUY BUENO...

Lo tengo siempre en el Master. Alucinante el controle se puede tener del sonido. Mucho mejor que el L3. RECOMENDADO!!!

A. Mann

20. März 2016

Powerful multiband

You habe to try a little for the best Sound, but its very intuitive and des its Job very well.

F. Becker

9. März 2016

nicht nur zum Mastern

Ich benutze diesen Multibandkompressor eher selten zum Mastern. In einzelnen Spuren zum entschärfen von Peaks in bestimmten Frequenzen arbeitet das Ding super.

UAD User

29. Februar 2016

Super accurate plugin

It is the ideal tool for fine tuning for tracking and for mastering where you don't wanna eq something and cut off too frequencies but just tone something down only when they go more out of control. Very happy with it.

F. Schoffelen

25. Februar 2016

Good as expected.

I use the FabFilter Multiband mostly because of its larger interface. But for use in console this comes in very handy especially for a dynamic noise reduction setting I use for stereo ribbon recordings ( R88 from AEA) That mic does not have a lot of noise but when combined with several other microphones it can get a bit "phasey" at 5 or 6 tracks. I do wish the knobs and graphics would be brought to "normal" display proportions for monitors of today. It is TINY! UA have done it for the other precision tools, this one deserves a slight update.

O. Debby

23. Februar 2016

Addictive!!!!

I just love this useful tool!
Specially on vocals.

E. Bellerose

20. Februar 2016

Devil!

Kick it! I really enjoi it. Simple to use.

R. Kryenbühl

18. Februar 2016

always there finalizing in Logic

Essential for Mastering. This is a 5 - band Mastering Compressor with a happy GUI and controls and features such as soloing bands while tweaking. I love its transparent sound. Always sits there in LogicX.

b. armand

15. Februar 2016

So precise

...much more precise them the other ones I could try, very transparent, seems to be a good tool.

UAD User

10. Januar 2016

so much control

I used this to salvage a mixdown of an old 4-track recording that had way too much bass. I was able to "reach inside" the mix and turn it down. so cool! also useful for samples and anything else where you want to reshape something that's already mixed.

V. Uhov

9. Januar 2016

Precision Multiband Plug-In

long used Ik Multimedia Quad Comp.
all arranged but here's an opportunity to try
Precision Multiband Plug-In. Such a huge difference, I did not expect to hear. increasingly come to believe only plginy and only DSP. It had such a transparency in the sound and cool bottom! IK Quad obtained simply distorts the sound ... like something shows what works and really is frustrating.
Precision Multiband Plug-In works wonders with sound! project where you need a responsible approach to sound processing DSP plug-ins only. so easy to achieve with them the result! Thank Uaudio!

UAD User

6. Januar 2016

Precision Takes Time Multiband Plugin

I've own this for about a year now.
It is an incredible sound shaping tool that treats you better the longer you work with it.

It takes some time to really get used to and tap into the real potential.

Great on a drum bus!

S. Morrison

5. Januar 2016

AMAZING!

Truly love this tool. Amazingly powerful and accurate.

E. Fink

3. Januar 2016

Thanks to the friendly UAD-Team!

I use your tools since two years and I'm still faszinated about your products! Also the Precision Multiband is a very useful plugin.

S. Steffens

1. Januar 2016

No use for Live-Sound / high latency

First of all, i like the plug!
Its doing a great job in the "studio-world" when time/latency does not matter but....

I am working as a livesound engineer and i thought the plug is working in the range of 3ms input/output latency with Apollos, like a lot of other stuff does. But the Precision-Multiband needs sooooo much more!
I am talking about 100ms of latency, or evev more, what makes the tool useless for any kind of livesound!
So I can not recomend it for anyone who wants to use it for live !!!

It would be great if UAD would tell something about the latency of the plugs on their website.

R. MACMULLEN

21. Dezember 2015

precision multiband plug in

uad perfection as always never fails
ralph

D. Moskalenko

19. Dezember 2015

Great Multiband Magic BUT

I'm a loyal fan of UAD, and I was trying to put my hands to this multiband plug-in for a long time. I'm really satisfied with it, and what it does to the mix is exactly what I was looking for, this little "MIX" knob adds that secret ingredient to every mix of mine. However, 2 instances of the same Precision Multiband Plug-In in the same session (I use it on my drums and on the master output) add ENORMOUS amount of latency, c'mon guys, NEVE 99RS is absolutely latency free, I'm sure you can do something about it.

D. Kane

18. Dezember 2015

Very nice!

Very useful multi band comp! Does what it says on the tin - a workhorse.

S. Robertson

14. Dezember 2015

Awesome as Always

Whilst I mostly use analog gear, I rate UAD plugs extremely highly.. up to about 20 now.. This is another great addition. Very intuitive... Goes nicely with my Shadow Hills Mastering Comp (the real thing) and Curve Bender/Zener in the mastering Chain. Cheers UAD

61-80 von 161 Ergebnisse