Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Multiband

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 176 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Peterson

19. Juni 2020

A little bit goes a long way.

I'm relatively new to the multiband world. Definitely is a very useful tool in taming problem frequencies but can be over used easily & compound issues. A little bit goes a long way.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

I love it *

The latency issue is such a bummer. It is incredibly powerful and sounds really good, but you are either stuck printing with it or using on the master bus. I would easily have 5 stars if there wasn't the latency issue. The only UAD plugin I wish I could return.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Rhythm Guitar Buss

Use it on your rhythm guitar buss!!! You will thank me later!

J. Moreira

19. Mai 2020

Multibanda

Is beautiful

D. Bourgiotis

6. Mai 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

D. Bourgiotis

6. Mai 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

L. Maggio

23. April 2020

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

21. April 2020

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

m. tun

10. Februar 2020

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

G. Erna

19. November 2019

transparent sound

the sound is warm... I love it ...

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

Use it in every project

I apply this plugin when I need more control in the low end register. It's one of the best multiband solutions on the market.

E. Sambugaro

14. Juni 2019

Very transparent but..

I know that this tools was without sidechain, but i have bought anyway for their transparent action on the master channel,
If it is possible update with sidechain

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

Nonsense

Could not make it sound good.
Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only.
What is it goog for?
The Masterdesk works much better.

C. Ortega Z

28. April 2019

Great for mastering!

I use this plug in each and every time I master songs. There was a learning curve and presets won't help you too much, but the thing is to experiment. Brings the dynamics of a mix more present. Not recommended for real time use, only for mastering or in the master bus of your mix.

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Flexible

Just try the demo.

1-20 von 176 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9