Precision Multiband

Precision Multiband

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Multiband

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 200 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Abresch

15. Juni 2022

Let "Big Smile" preset give you just that

This thing sounds incredible, even though you can't "hear" it due to its incredible transparency. I am still learning my way around all of the controls but just the "Big Smile" preset alone makes this thing worth every penny. Glues a mix together. Gives vocals a certain realness. An all-around fantastic piece of digital kit that does what it says on the box.

D. Taranov

19. Januar 2022

Just might be the best multiband compressor out there

This thing is just perfect for precise taming any unwanted frequency range. It's fast but transparent and super easy to use. A must-have!

S. Wiese

13. Dezember 2021

This is the gold. Not suitable for live use though.

Of all of the multi-band compressors I have used this is genuinely the best for mixing in post! The latency is really long when you use it so it can not be used live, which is quite unfortunate. That being said I used it extensively for both compression and gating. Compressing mostly on buses and mastering but he ability to get this precise with a gate has been a game changer for cleaning up live spoken word.

4 stars only because of the inability to use live. As far as the sound goes it could be 5+ stars.

J. Migchelsen

11. Dezember 2021

Mastering tool

Adds glue tot youre mix!

H. Torres

22. November 2021

Amazing on master bus

This multiband compressor is amazing at glue duties on the master bus. Really adds clarity to elements and makes the track sound professional. Just note it is not meant to be placed on regular tracks as it adds significant latency. This is best suited for mastering or on auxes while working with high buffer settings.

C. Lee

14. November 2021

Another Go-To!!

Clean, High Headroom, standard Compression…

C. Lee

14. November 2021

We call This The Standard or Old-Faithful…

At our studio we use all the Precision line for all kinds of things. Great series of plug-ins! Can’t go wrong

S. GARCIA FERRO

1. November 2021

Masterign Dutys only

Great sounding multi band for mastering but with latency problems and high demanding into the cores and cpu

V. Basyul

14. Oktober 2021

It’s a perfect plug-in for mastering

Take a glue for your mixes!

F. fournot

12. Oktober 2021

It's more easy with

As we are still working for some of the musical songs which 'll be associated to the next road movie, I've decided to use this plug in order to match with the future great studio sessions requests; And it's seems to be a great choice!

V. Basyul

4. Oktober 2021

perfect mastering unit

Great sound

L. Tian Siung

18. August 2021

Easy to use

use it to control bass of my track

L. Martella

25. Februar 2021

Great plugin

Great plugin to use in the mastering phase

A. Gunawan

12. Februar 2021

latency problem

cool, but the latency is crazy.

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Incredibly Useful

I started using this on quarantine drum recordings to tease out (and save!) buried kicks, hi hats, etc. but then realized how great it is for good recordings too. As heavy or transparent as you need.

S. Zenith

25. Dezember 2020

Cool

Love it

V. Kotljarow

20. Dezember 2020

Precision Multiband

Great plugin! Now I am focused on further developing my professional horizons!
Thanks UA

Grossartiger Plugin ! Jetzt bin ich gezielt meine Professionäle Horizonte weiter zu entwickeln ! Danke UA

Отличный плагин! Теперь я сосредоточен на дальнейшем развитии своего профессионального кругозора!
Спасибо UA

K. VANDERSON

7. Dezember 2020

One of the best!!

Hey everyone. I recently purchased this amazing Multiband. It is great for master channel and If you know how to use it for other purposes. It will give you that dynamic style, Opens the sounds and clear it upend etc... Thats works for me. Thank you again UAD for another massive plugin. Stay safe everyone!!

M. Teske

26. Oktober 2020

Great coloration

i love it, I'm using it for ages. It stays on my drum bass with the analog setting. Even if it's doing nearly nothing it gives an incredible color.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Very precise

It does what it should, and it does it extremely well.
Compared to various compressors on the market it is very precise, others may perceive it as a hard, but this is what the compressor is, very precise.
Requires more experience

1-20 von 200 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10