Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $499.00

$399.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 623 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Myers

22. Juni 2017

Great Limiter - very transparent!

Having used other limiters in the past I was in a position where the ones that I had were colouring the audio too much. This plugin fitted the bill perfectly where I needed one that just allowed me too brick wall a mix and keep the vibe as it was - perfect for certain situations!!!

N. Henriques

21. Juni 2017

Great Product

Very happy with the first test using precision mastering bundle

w. lee

16. Juni 2017

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

S. Keys

1. Juni 2017

Graphics!

Thank you for this clear interface, grpahic hep a lot to watch what to do and where. I use it on all my tracks ans it does not consume too much calculation on my satellite Octo ! ;-)

m. jackson

2. Mai 2017

Solid

I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

M. Fubler

15. April 2017

Loving it so far

Only used it on a couple tracks so far, but the results speak for themselves. The interface is helpful with turning in your various compression / expansion bands.

S. Jazrawy

23. März 2017

it is worth the money

It is a powerful tool, with mastering you diffidently need it.

C. Ciman

20. März 2017

Disappointed With This Selection

Bought the package specifically for the Multi band compressor and was very disappointed in the latency of this plugin for live sound.

s. azevedo

17. März 2017

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

l. allen

14. März 2017

Just buy them

Honestly, these plugs are so much better than anything I've used. Been putting UA stuff down to hype for years. I was wrong. They are the best. Mixes instantly better.

S. Bakas

13. März 2017

Amazing detail!!!

So versetile compressor and useful tool for mastering, a must have!

N. Arouca

10. März 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

UAD User

8. März 2017

the sound is just my need.

warm,soft,loud

m. gianluca

3. März 2017

booom master

EXCELLENT AND VERSATILE BUNDLE, THIS IS MY BEST GIRLFRIEND

UAD User

28. Februar 2017

Excellent

Exactly what I was looking for my mastering ...

L. Menard

22. Februar 2017

Great mastering bundle

This combination of plugins is really powerful. The multi-band compressor is great for taming low end or just reshaping a whole mix to sound and feel more kinetic. Getting the bundle on sale was helpful, but even at the standard price it's the best way to get the most for your money with mastering software.

C. Pedersen

19. Februar 2017

Does what I need, but high on CPU!

Does what I need, but a little high on the CPU. It's very easy to use, and intuitive. I love the ability to solo each band.

J. Copeland

16. Februar 2017

Great!!!!!

Love this plug definitely does something different from all other limiters. Since I've had it I haven't not used it.

W. Khin

16. Februar 2017

Simply amazing

It is simply amazing to have UAD Powered plugins. Pro Tools Native/HD Native users will appreciate seeing the CPU usage meter goes down to the bottom :-)

J. Robicheau

9. Februar 2017

Nearly perfect

I use this constantly. If you take your time with this one, you can achieve transparent results. It is one of the few multibands out there.

Room for improvement: Needs to have the ability to accept sidechains, as R. Barley said. In addition, if they could optimize the DSP usage without losing quality, it would be helpful. Post-processing really takes a lot of time with this guy and it can't be used live at all, really.

141-160 von 623 Ergebnisse