Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$399.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 629 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Callahan

30. Juni 2017

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

29. Juni 2017

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

T. Neilson

28. Juni 2017

Great compressor

Another great product from UAD.

Used it to add some notched comp on some toms in Mastering with killer results.

As always, another amazing product from the team at UAD.

R. FERRERO

27. Juni 2017

AWESOME TRANSPARENCY

I like to use the precision in my masters, because it is so transparent I can remove frequencies that annoy me without taking character of the music! I love it!

UAD User

26. Juni 2017

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

R. Lehner

24. Juni 2017

Master Limiter

For every Demo I do, this is my main Limiter on the Master Output.

D. Myers

22. Juni 2017

Great Limiter - very transparent!

Having used other limiters in the past I was in a position where the ones that I had were colouring the audio too much. This plugin fitted the bill perfectly where I needed one that just allowed me too brick wall a mix and keep the vibe as it was - perfect for certain situations!!!

N. Henriques

21. Juni 2017

Great Product

Very happy with the first test using precision mastering bundle

w. lee

16. Juni 2017

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

S. Keys

1. Juni 2017

Graphics!

Thank you for this clear interface, grpahic hep a lot to watch what to do and where. I use it on all my tracks ans it does not consume too much calculation on my satellite Octo ! ;-)

m. jackson

2. Mai 2017

Solid

I've used a lot of limiters over the years....this is one of the best by far....

M. Fubler

15. April 2017

Loving it so far

Only used it on a couple tracks so far, but the results speak for themselves. The interface is helpful with turning in your various compression / expansion bands.

S. Jazrawy

23. März 2017

it is worth the money

It is a powerful tool, with mastering you diffidently need it.

C. Ciman

20. März 2017

Disappointed With This Selection

Bought the package specifically for the Multi band compressor and was very disappointed in the latency of this plugin for live sound.

s. azevedo

17. März 2017

Love this on my Master Buss

Put the SSL compressor in front of this and you can slam it all day long. Just the precision limiter alone warmed up my tracks. Best limiter I own.

l. allen

14. März 2017

Just buy them

Honestly, these plugs are so much better than anything I've used. Been putting UA stuff down to hype for years. I was wrong. They are the best. Mixes instantly better.

S. Bakas

13. März 2017

Amazing detail!!!

So versetile compressor and useful tool for mastering, a must have!

N. Arouca

10. März 2017

Great Limiter - Easy to Use and Great Sound

I've had this thing for about a month with the trial and all ad love it! Really clean and transparent, mostly just pushes the gain of the track without coloring the sound.

UAD User

8. März 2017

the sound is just my need.

warm,soft,loud

m. gianluca

3. März 2017

booom master

EXCELLENT AND VERSATILE BUNDLE, THIS IS MY BEST GIRLFRIEND

141-160 von 629 Ergebnisse