Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 584 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Napolitano

28. Juni 2020

Precision Limiter

Really pleased with it adds punch gets the level loud without distorting sounds very clean

D. de la Plaza Marcos

28. Juni 2020

Great limiter but i have True Peak problems

I've been using Precision Limiter for more than three years now, and I like it very much. Transparent and solid. Always great sound. But it let pass true peaks, around one dB or so... I mean, you can put -1 dB on the output, and it still can let pass through true peaks, more than 0. It may lead to trouble when mastering for Spotify, iTunes, etc. Or maybe I'm doing something wrong?

S. Peterson

19. Juni 2020

A little bit goes a long way.

I'm relatively new to the multiband world. Definitely is a very useful tool in taming problem frequencies but can be over used easily & compound issues. A little bit goes a long way.

J. Davies

15. Juni 2020

Limit Your Master

Great for mastering. Use it on all my mixes.

T. Rice

12. Juni 2020

I love it *

The latency issue is such a bummer. It is incredibly powerful and sounds really good, but you are either stuck printing with it or using on the master bus. I would easily have 5 stars if there wasn't the latency issue. The only UAD plugin I wish I could return.

D. Warren

11. Juni 2020

Top notch

Still very punchy and transparent. Great for hip hop and heavy 808 tracks

K. Frost

31. Mai 2020

Great Limiter for Especially the K Band

I use this as last Plugin. I like the K settings, they are set for different types of distribution, such as for “Streaming” services. Most streaming services us -14 Luffs, selecting the K14 setting, Zero on the meter will actually be -14Luffs.
You can also turn it off and just use the meter. Worth it.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

Rhythm Guitar Buss

Use it on your rhythm guitar buss!!! You will thank me later!

j. vasco esparrell

22. Mai 2020

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

j. vasco esparrell

22. Mai 2020

PRECISO

Un imprescindible en mi cadena de mastering no puede faltar

W. BRIGGS JR

20. Mai 2020

Silent but Powerful!!!!

This limiter is exactly what I have been looking for.....really transparent and very powerful.....I will not mix or master without it!!!!

g. davies

19. Mai 2020

does what it says on the tin

limits with precision. been using it on every track.

J. Moreira

19. Mai 2020

Multibanda

Is beautiful

J. Cross

18. Mai 2020

It’s A Good Limiter

It limits. No frills. No qualms. 5 Stars.

D. Bourgiotis

6. Mai 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

D. Bourgiotis

6. Mai 2020

Really nice Master Buss multiband

I use it on my master buss and it helps a lot in balancing my master.

S. Philpott

5. Mai 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

1. Mai 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

30. April 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

25. April 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

1-20 von 584 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30