Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 620 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Ryda

25. Dezember 2018

FIRST PLUGIN TO BUY AND LEARN!

This is my go to plugin that works everytime I use it!
You can combine those 5 bands to be a compressor, expander or gate for each one.
Read the USER MANUAL to be able to find some hidden/unobvious controls for the ease of use.

With this you can UNLOCK the squashed DR of audio just by tuning the right amounts.
I was even able to clean fireplace/fire samples that had an exessive noise recorded with it.
I suggest setting its setting to a pink noise or reference tracks to be able to start using it with your saved settings.
This has so many ways of use that I wouldnt be able to describe, but have fun to find them.

P.S: YES IT HAS A HUGE LATENCY so if you cant cheat your way to use it on individual channels try SONNOX OFFORD DYNAMIC EQ. The difference between those two is MBAND has bands and DYNAMIC has NONE of the crossover points. Other than that the SONN OXF DYN EQ has a very small latency to be used on individual channels!

M. Nicastro

14. Dezember 2018

Nomen omen

Really useful in order to reduce problems like muddiness or harshness in mastering with "gentle" settings. Be careful in mixing 'cause it can be extremely surgical, surely "colder" than other multiband like "Fab Filter MB", "Mc DSP ML 4000" or "Waves LinMB". Maybe a little bit expensive (I bought it on BF with 50% plus a voucher)...

P. Santarelli

7. Dezember 2018

Top of the top!!!

The best!!!

R. Garmash

28. November 2018

Better Low end than any other

The best sub, lows harmonics, that even Massive Passive... MP miss a lot of information from the bottom end, wha is not so nice for electronic dense, heavy, straight music.

J. MAILLE

21. Oktober 2018

Précision

Plugin redoutable sur n'importe quel instruments; ensemble; bus to mix ; mastering. Seul bémol sa latence.

N. Kenez

14. Oktober 2018

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

P. Batenev

21. September 2018

Precision Multiband

Very good.I always use this during the mixing.

UAD User

25. Juli 2018

Nice

this i am using for my mix buss, and i think it makes good balance.... mvh.himlalyd

A. Venneri

13. Juli 2018

Best Multiband processor

This is the best MB, transparent and at the same time powerful.
It’s great on master and mixes too

Top!!!

G. Strickland

26. Juni 2018

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

E. Goulard

22. Juni 2018

Good plug-in but too small

This plug-in works well and do what we expect but it's definitely too small. There is no option to increase the plugin size, this is why I only deserve it four stars. This is really a very important point to me.

d. la rotta diaz

17. April 2018

Versatilidad y precisión

Es un eq que uso al final de mis mix y la verdad que puedo colorear el sonido y dar cambios radicales. Recomiendo 100%

A. Bhatia

15. April 2018

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

2. April 2018

Good

I often use to fix some things in the mix phase. I love this plug

M. Buracchi

27. März 2018

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

12. Februar 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

30. Januar 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

30. Januar 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

18. Januar 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

15. Januar 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

101-120 von 620 Ergebnisse