Precision Mastering Bundle

Precision Mastering Bundle

$499.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Mastering Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 608 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Philpott

5. Mai 2020

It’s on every mix.

Love this plugin. It has been going on every mix I print.

J. Roecker

1. Mai 2020

Use it on the master bus every time!

I use this on my master bus every time! Indispensable plugin!

j. zakere

30. April 2020

Best limiter

very powerful limiter...

P. Nortey

25. April 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

25. April 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

L. Maggio

23. April 2020

Amazing

I love this pluggins

s. bosewicht

21. April 2020

The Best of the best

I have tried many multiband plugins and this is always my go to solution. Some reviews complain about latency and I am completely perplexed by those statements. If you are tracking live with this in the chain maybe but who would do that? The other top level multibands out there are horrible resource pigs as well.

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

This is great!

This plugin is exactly what I needed. Very useful thing! Thank you to the UAD team!

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

Excellent!

Great equalizer!

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

It is wonderful !

Thank you very much for this product. Everything is super!

V. Kotljarow

15. April 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

8. April 2020

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

J. Louhivuori

6. April 2020

Yes, the latency!

Very good on the master channel. I'd also like to use it on the drums buss, but the latency issue makes it impossible.

P. Kleiman

12. März 2020

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

B. Hastings

27. Februar 2020

Learning Curve, but Worth It!

This is not some plug and play mastering software. You gotta use your ears! This is a super transparent limiter, detailed EQ and wonderful bundle!

m. tun

10. Februar 2020

Latency Issue to be Solved

Horrible latency, but acceptable for mastering only

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

l. Langdon

8. Februar 2020

Great Plug...

Found this while I was mastering, the sound is fantastic.

41-60 von 608 Ergebnisse