Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 314 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. benardos

3. Januar 2019

c de la balle

efficace discret et indispensable.....une reussite!!!

N. Kenez

14. Oktober 2018

I use it on every track!

This is an excellent limiter! Why? Because it only does the work it should and it's doing so in an excellent way and with good meters - it is very transparent! I've been pushing it quite heavy and can't hear any artifacts.
Now there's this category of people who don't want transparency, but if you are new to this audio business, then don't listen to those people because some of those people have an idea based on other people's knowledge. Some have the knowledge because they have been working with equipment which had limitation and had to find ways to work around those limitations and been doing so for ages, so that's what they are used to, and when you are used to a tool, you don't let it go.
Today we don't have those problems with software effect units which have limitations and start to misbehave when we start to push them in one or other way, so initially, there's no reason for you to start to use those kinds of effects in the sound loop until you have control over your sound. Then you can start to add overtones (distortion) and those things to add "life" into your music, but start with a transparent limiter, compressor, and EQ before doing so and first get the best control over those things. Sounds simple, yes, but honestly it is not that simple since those old analog effects have to be in a certain spot in the effect loop to give this particular sound those old sound engineers looking for, but that's not the same as they will get a better result as you will get by doing it simply, by doing as I recommended.
I am still amazed about how good sound we got in the 80th from a simple 8 track tape recorder and the life and width in the sound with such simple equipment, but for its time very expensive.
Anyway, here you have a CPU friendly limiter which does the work you need it to do, it's simple to use, and it does its work in an excellent way, with good meters. Make your life easy, get it and skip all this bla, bla, bla you hear from others.

UAD User

25. Juli 2018

Nice

this i am using for my mix buss, and i think it makes good balance.... mvh.himlalyd

G. Strickland

26. Juni 2018

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

A. Bhatia

15. April 2018

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

27. März 2018

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

12. Februar 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

30. Januar 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

30. Januar 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

18. Januar 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

15. Januar 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

1. November 2017

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

S. Oktem

5. August 2017

Just

Amazing

j. moral

4. Juli 2017

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

30. Juni 2017

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

J. Callahan

30. Juni 2017

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

29. Juni 2017

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

UAD User

26. Juni 2017

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

61-80 von 314 Ergebnisse