Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$79.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 315 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Nortey

25. April 2020

Great Limiter

I bought this Limiter after watching Fab DuPont using it. I tried it and it’s just great to use. Great job UA

J. Rodriguez

25. April 2020

precision

The name is right precision and that's what it does.

A. Guryanov

21. April 2020

Simple and clear!

Exactly what you'd expect from a limiter. Thanks!

V. Kotljarow

15. April 2020

Precision Limiter

Great limiter!
I am very pleased. I can only recommend it !!!

Klasse Limiter !
Bin sehr zufrieden. Kann nur weiter empfehlen !!!

S. HOWARD

8. April 2020

Fit for Task & Transparent

The UA Precision Limiter Plug-In does what the physical unit did. It's a clean, transparent finaliser to the Mastering process. Very musical in the way that it contains the big end of the mix but allows the subtle aspects to shine through. The Precision Mastering Series are excellent and the Precision Limiter is the most essential. Only one criticism; running the Precision Limiter output at -0.1 dB often produces an output result that clips into the red on the UA Apollo Meters.

P. Kleiman

12. März 2020

Precision Limiter

Amazing! it works much more better than any others I've used before. This is a must...

P. Sviyazov

14. Januar 2020

Brickwall

Excellent limiter at the end of the work

H. King

5. Januar 2020

Precision Limiter

I must say it adds volume/level to you mix without adding things that's not wanted in your track. It's super transparent and clean. This is why Universal Audio is leaps and bounds above the rest. Great Job!

M. Dekytspotter

11. September 2019

Presion Limiter...

Very Good Quality ...
In Master i make Input at +12db and Out at 0db for Make a Reduct at -12db....very Hight Volume...

B. Singh

3. September 2019

Unsurpassable Limiter

Used ever plugin Limiter.....Surpasses every plugin Limiter...Amazing job Universal

G. Herrera

21. August 2019

Clean machine

This is a clear and powerful Limiter, never got my mixes this clean and loud before, no coloration, I love it!!

R. Gagl

11. Juli 2019

No limits!

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this limiter. No True Peak switch?? (I don´t know what´s under the hood of course) But I definitely needed another one, because my macbook pro seems to have a cpu leak...O.K. I didn´t try out - but I never tried out UA before, without ever regretting it. So I finally ordered it, and I must say: This was the deal of my life! This limiter is just fantastic! I tortured it with with hottest (but not unusual) levels - and it stayed cool like a fridge, while maintaining natural sounding results! This limiter seems to have no limits. Chapeau to Universal Audio!

T. Davine

30. Juni 2019

UAD Precision Limiter

The Precision Limiter has brought my chain for mastering together so I can push the output of my Neve summing mixer and create perfectly levelled masters, without loosing any of the tone that I work so hard to record and mix.

P. Kelly

25. Juni 2019

amazing and I would have given six stars if posible

very powerful limiter, I am very pleased to have purchased this item

R. Gun

13. Mai 2019

always on

Does the job. The mode settings seems to change nothing.
Hard do let it distort.
Excellent Metering, like RTW.
Yes ther´s no inter peak limiting, so what. It is not the go to for high end mastering but best for security limiting before A/D in studio. Quite low DSP.

T. Urbanya

30. April 2019

Simple and transparent but very powerful!

I just love this Limiter!

M. Czyz

29. März 2019

Easy to use mastering limiter.

I genuinely think all Precision series by UAD is great amount of tools for all purposes. Limiter is one of them. Great sound, easy to use. This is one of my favourite limiters closing my master chain when finishing audio! Highly recommended!

T. Glosser

25. März 2019

Beat Sounding Limiter

It gives life to my mixes. It opens thing up, makes the tracks a song.

C. SCHLOSSER

13. Februar 2019

perfect

perfect

L. Lörincz

25. Januar 2019

Highly recommended!

I am a big fan of this beautiful limiter which in my opinion it sounds off the hook..literally speaking.I don’t say this just to have a review on this plugin.
Honestly it really sounds, warm,fat, and it does give to your mix that final oomph what are you looking for.
Thank you Uad for this one!
Cheers,
Lorincz

41-60 von 315 Ergebnisse