Precision Limiter

Precision Limiter

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision Limiter

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 311 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Strickland

26. Juni 2018

Must have

Thoroughly happy with this purchase. Works exactly as you'd want. Can't finish without this easy to use transparent plugin. Buy it.

A. Bhatia

15. April 2018

No nonsense. No colouration.

This just works. Transparently and Perfectly. Always the last plug in in my print output chain. Thank you UAD!

M. Buracchi

27. März 2018

Limiter

Good instrument

W. music

12. Februar 2018

WUGE

Very good

j. gomes

30. Januar 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

Gonçalo Tavares
www.goncalotavares.com

j. gomes

30. Januar 2018

Best limiter

A great tool and the best plugin limiter of all. I Use it on snares or beast difficult sounds to have a better balance. I Never use it on master only on tracks. If you have a good mix you will not use it on master. Thanks UA.

S. Rivers

18. Januar 2018

Transparent

Great sound! What separates this limiter from the others is it's transparency. It will limit but not color your sound. Even if you have others, this needs to be in your arsenal!

G. Isom

15. Januar 2018

"The Invisible Transparent Limiter"

This is my go to limiter now, I had to have this one because I cover so many music genre's in my DAW you need several go to limiters this being one...I still send my mixes out to Mastering house but this plug in give me option of being selfish if I want my mix to stay here with me and I indulge mine with confidence!

E. Halterman

13. Januar 2018

The onyl limiter you will ever need!

Once you buy this, you will realize it is the perfect limiter for your mix bus or other needs!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Works as advertised

I love the sound of the Precision Limiter. The interface/GUI is very simple to use and it works 9/10. I would like to see some upgrades for it soon though.

D. Silantyev

1. November 2017

One of the best limiters

This is an excellent limiter. Besides, this is the best thing I've tried. All peaks are leveled without distortion. L1 just rests on the sidelines :)

S. Oktem

5. August 2017

Just

Amazing

j. moral

4. Juli 2017

muy limpio

muy limpio,

D. Velez Correa

30. Juni 2017

best digital limiter

very transparent even if you push it hard. always in my master chain.

J. Callahan

30. Juni 2017

Fantastic limiter but lacks TPL

This is one of the best sounding (cleanest) limiters I've ever tried, hands down. I was going back n forth between it and the Oxford Limiter v2, and I was able to replicate the Oxford's sound using the A mode on the Precision Limiter, so I choose the Precision over the Oxford. That being said, the lack of True Peak Limiting is a drawback, and makes my Nugen ISL2 remain as important as ever. But that's fine for now as I'd much rather use several limiters with small increments of limiting instead of slapping one on the mixbus and hammering everything through it all at once.

j. fontanez

29. Juni 2017

Precision limiter

The best limiter transparency and its clarity is amazing ....

UAD User

26. Juni 2017

T Stephens studio owner

It sounds great with almost no learning curve. I use it last in my mastering chain. It takes the work out of the loud game everyone wants to play. You can get by with a lot but I like to use it a little and let the song breath. Great job U AUDIO

R. Lehner

24. Juni 2017

Master Limiter

For every Demo I do, this is my main Limiter on the Master Output.

D. Myers

22. Juni 2017

Great Limiter - very transparent!

Having used other limiters in the past I was in a position where the ones that I had were colouring the audio too much. This plugin fitted the bill perfectly where I needed one that just allowed me too brick wall a mix and keep the vibe as it was - perfect for certain situations!!!

w. lee

16. Juni 2017

go -to limiter

can using it every channel.
super clean and natural
i think it is better than the oxford

61-80 von 311 Ergebnisse