Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$49.00

Du sparst 75%

User-Rezensionen

Precision Enhancer Hz

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 71 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. martinez

1. Juni 2024

Great

It works great in the master

b. cheung

27. September 2023

love it on bass

yup, this and my 808's goes well

A. Baranov

14. Juli 2023

Amazing

Absolutely insane plugin. Much better than Waves R-Bass

E. bartlett

8. Juli 2023

VERY GOOD

NOT BAD... IT GETS THE JOB DONE.

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

If it gets a new UI it would be very competative

This is actually very powerful and is capable of doing quite a bit of styles of enhancement and I prefer it over something like waves Rbass. the UI is very old and tiny once it gets a update I will give it 4 starts. it would need some newer features to get the full 5 stars but its a very good low end enhancer so don't let that slip away from your mind.

A. Viktorovich

14. November 2022

GOOD

Works as it should

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Very Useful

Great utility plug-in.

Š. Kominko

26. August 2021

Very useful.

I am very satisfied with the accessory. Very useful.

J. Kim

26. Mai 2021

so good

so good~

J. Dockerty

30. Dezember 2020

Glorious

Replaced Rbass straight away.

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Good addition to the studio

Cool for bass, cool for sound design

S. Shaw

9. Juni 2020

Great for adding 200Hz to help bass cut

I believe there are other usages - will test them out. A decent plug.

A. Breyer

13. April 2020

Useful for some lowend. Needs a UI update badly.

This thing is hard to read and the controls should be able to better tell you what you are changing without memorizing the manual. But it can sound really great on some things. A little goes a long way. I do feel like if you want that VOG effect on kick or vocals, that tool is easier to dial in than this.

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

Clean It UP

If you've been having issues getting your vocals the way you want to sit in the mix without having the harshness of the vocals being too loud or peaking then you should definitely, check out the Precision Enhancer Hz. Easy UI interface, not difficult to use just set it to where you fel your vocal range is going to be and there you go Smooth Sailing!!!

A. Kastan

6. April 2019

Really??

I am not sure, perhaps as a plugin for free..... Sorry, nothing for me

M. Hoffmann

29. Januar 2019

leicht einzusetzen

Einfaches Plugin zum Mastern. Leicht zu bedienen mit guter Wirkung

B. Sorensen

8. November 2018

Not very useful

Maybe it's me. I don't find it very useful on either bass og kick. So I never use it.

A. Blaze

1. Juni 2018

Working Horse

Find myself using it quite often on bass , drums even on vox sometimes. Small simple working tool) Nothing special - but it gives exact what i need,

A. Müller

4. April 2018

Nice tool for lowend

A few options keep this plugin overviewable, but it works fine. This Enhancer is a little workhorse for lowend freqs. Works fine!

C. pena

1. April 2018

one of my Fav

From Precisión this is my fav Plugin I use it a lot in the Bass

1-20 von 71 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4