325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 386 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. birraux

13. Februar 2017

A la hauteur de mes attentes

Impréssion vraiment satisfaisante, simple efficace et transparent, tout ce qu'on attend d'un de-esser.

y. kogashiwa

4. Februar 2017

it's a feel so natural!

Sound is great!
natural & clear!
this is a my best DeEsser!!

y. kogashiwa

4. Februar 2017

it's a feel so natural!

Sound is great!
natural & clear!
this is a my best DeEsser!!

L. Nissen

2. Februar 2017

Great De-esser!

My new favorite De-esser. it de-esses very good :-)

G. Toman

1. Februar 2017

Great

As good as my other precision plugins. Great.

B. Cui

30. Januar 2017

Nice bargain nice quality

I get this accidentally because I have $99 coupon and this is the only one I can buy without paying more :p ...
But I will say this is the best De-Esser. Versatile functions and transparent output! And I have other brand De-essers who cost me way much than this, again I get this for free, ironically, I use none of the other brands since I get this one!
Low price sometimes represents the best quality! Wanna thank UA so much for letting me get this!

D. Bravo Gonzalez

27. Januar 2017

Transparent plugin

Very easy to use and nice plugin to Soften 'S'.

.

26. Januar 2017

It does a nice job

I think the "precision" line is a decent set of tools, but overall, there are other brands and stock plugins that are just as effective. Nothing by Precision sounds bad, so you really can't go wrong. As far as de-essers, this does the job, though as I said there are very accessible stock plugs that function just as well. Wait for a voucher and a sale, and you'll have a great deal!

C. van Dijk

20. Januar 2017

The precision de-esser is by far the best plugin de-esser I've ever worked with

The precision de-esser is by far the best plugin de-esser I've ever worked with! It is so much more subtle than other de-essing plugins I know and own - and it's look and feel make it a very untuitive tool that easily gives me the exact result I'm aiming for, without destroying the sound spectrum and character of the voice. It is deffinitely my new go to plugin for de-essing!

J. Hammond

19. Januar 2017

Great De-esser

Sweet de-esser that saved a recent project where a few others had failed. Really natural sounding and simple to use, not much more to say but extremely useful and worth it.

M. Zak

6. Januar 2017

De-Esser

It does work very well, I like the solo function. It does not look very good because its old but functionality is great.

N. Zande

28. Dezember 2016

Best De-esser of the UAD Plugin Series

In one word ! Crazy Plugin !

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

Transparent

It's not a de-ettthher! Finally, software de-essing that allows for transparent sibilance taming.

R. balentine

12. Dezember 2016

De-Esser made easy

The Precision De-Esser worked great for me right away. I am currently mixing an album project and I was working on a vocal and it became apparent after going through all of my very nice UA eq's that what I needed was a de-esser. So, I hopped on the UA store and downloaded the Precision and in a total of about 15 minutes I was up and running. I was pleasantly pleased with the ease with which I got a good sound. I have always equated dialing in a de-esser with getting a tooth drilled at the dentist. A chore I do not relish. Now I have less reason for concern.
Thanks UA and Precision.

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

Just a good de-esser

Just does the job it needs to do. Takes very little tweaking and that is what you want: don't spent too much time fixing a little problem. Doesn't affect the rest of the vocal. A must have tool for me.

M. Meinekat

28. November 2016

Smooth and decent work

The Precision De-Esser is a very smooth working tool for de-essing. It works great on vocal tracks. The effect is very decent and there are quite few artifacts. Great tool, I love it!

J. Ng

24. November 2016

Much better than Logic Pro X's De-esser.

As title :)

M. Sylvin

20. November 2016

Set it up..forget about it

Like all Precision-series Plugins. Incredibly easy to use and especially if you do not work with lots of different vocalists you just set it up, name & save the settings and basically forget about it. Perfect.

R. DeHart III

20. November 2016

Very easy to get a good sound

This is actually one of the simplest de-essers to use and get a good sound. It's also one of the most transparent ones I've come across. I'm able to still get a nice bright ess sound but still soft and not ear piercing. Don't let the low cost of this plugin and the over-complicatedness of some of the competing de-essers fool you. This will likely retire my Waves de-esser completely.

n. lynn

18. November 2016

precision de sser

Great plugin it sounds really good on anything i use it in every mix now to tighten up vocals before the compressor i love it and its great again thank you in advance Universal Audio....

181-200 von 386 Ergebnisse