Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$49.00

Du sparst 67%

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 371 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Kim

14. August 2017

gooooood!

Very smart and clean.

D. Work

14. August 2017

simple, transparent

I found the de-esser to be a great, singular tool to easily balance how much de-essing your track needs with out making it sound dull.

H. Jacobs

14. August 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

H. Jacobs

14. August 2017

Most Transparent De-Esser!

A very transparent De-Esser and my new goto. It is especially useful to track vocals with this on the way in through my Apollo Twin. I’ve tried many different De-Essers on my voice but this does the job best. Top job UAD!

M. Łuczak

11. August 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best I've got. Very natural sounding

M. Łuczak

11. August 2017

Precision De-Esser

The best I've got from: Joemeek stuff, Waves and other. Very natural sounding.

D. Holmes

10. August 2017

Like my De-Esser

Very easy to use. On lead vocal the subtle difference made a big difference in the mix. Also, on cymbals it tamed the hiss for a more natural sound.

A. Avelin

27. Juli 2017

It's good.

Does it's job...

F. St-Gelais

24. Juli 2017

There you go.

At long last, I can do away with the waves bundle, which I have been keeping for year solely for the de-esser! That's some world-class de-essing right there!

D. Hendrickson

25. Juni 2017

Simply Excellent

This is one of the best-sounding de-essers I've ever used. Using only the threshold control, it is very easy to dial in a great sound, giving precise reduction of sibilance without any destruction in sound quality. As a voiceover engineer, I find myself using this every day, and am entirely pleased with the results.

S. Sheffield

18. Juni 2017

Precision De-Esser

Works really well. Very easy to use. It's a must have.

T. Ivory

17. Juni 2017

Dope

So dope

E. Toews

12. Juni 2017

Works great for me

Works great for me. Better than every other deesser I tried before.
Sometimes I stack two of those behind each other. It lets me achieve very effective results.

T. ZHAO

17. Mai 2017

Precision De-Esser

Best De-Esser!

A. Chapin

15. Mai 2017

Good tool to have

Does exactly what it says it'll do. Depending on source material, I like to reach for this rather than an eq for taming particular frequencies

M. L

8. Mai 2017

The best de-esser

Dont look any further

S. Svishchev

8. Mai 2017

The best Precision De-Esser

The best Precision De-Eaters I have so far. I use only the, special for Vocal, works gently and clean. Other De-Eaters I forgot.

Der Beste Precision De-Esser den ich bis jetzt habe.Ich verwende nur den, besonderes für Vocal ,arbeitet schonend und sauber.Andere De-Essers habe ich vergessen.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

3. Mai 2017

Does what...

... it's supposed to without crushing the top end. Better than a few others out there!

T. Canady

2. Mai 2017

Cant here the difference. Doesn't work.

It doesn't get rid of the sibilant noises like it claims.. I can separate it to hear it but when I try to pull it out, the plugin doesn't do that.. It only allows me to hear the frequency of

M. L

24. April 2017

Best !

Best De-Esser on the market

161-180 von 371 Ergebnisse