Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 327 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Petel

28. Juli 2018

Amazing

Sounds so smooth.

A. Fischer

8. Juli 2018

Spot-on product with minimum DSP footprint

I record metal guitars and bass in my home studio and the only UA interface I own so far is the apollo twin mkII DUO. Therefore, I was looking for something to match the following two things:
a. Get a tiny bit of the annoying frequencies / harshness out of my guitar sound (7-string -> Engl 530 -> Mashall 20/20 -> Framus 4x12 w. 16 Ohm 25W Greenbacks, 2 x SM7 mics) and
b. Have a small DSP footprint on my two chips to save some juice for everything I run beside it.
By the time of writing this review (2018-07) I am not aware of any other UAD plug-in that would match the requirements mentioned above better than the Precission De-Esser. Don't judge the product on the slightly outdated looks (which probably saves even more DSP power ?) ... everythig is perfectly visible and tuneable an tonally, it does exacly what you would expect from a de-esser.

E. Ananda

29. Juni 2018

Better than others

For some reason sounds better than others I've tried. Definitely worth it!

D. Morgan

30. Mai 2018

Better Than Most

I voice and produce spots for radio, Tv and the Net. I have now placed this De-Esser on my master instead of just the vocal fader. It takes care of other sounds that may impact the vocal in the final mix. Sometimes an explosion or sound effect can have an impact on the vocal at a certain point in the production and make it stand out with more sibilance. This plugin assures smooth sailing when placed in the chain on the master.
With music it is probably a different situation, with spots, well, I just find it works for me.

E. Andreoli

12. Mai 2018

one of the first few plugins you should buy

I think its a must have, when you are buying your first plugins. Its a milestone in your studio, a basic tool you need. And it works better than other I have seen..it works but doesn't make the voice artificial.

E. Irarrázabal

7. Mai 2018

Más útil de lo que esperaba

Mejora considerablemente la comodidad en el monitoreo de grabaciones vocales. Sutil y efectivo en mezcla.

K. Babic

5. Mai 2018

one of the best

its not the best, but its one of the accurate ones.

f. salvadeo

6. April 2018

Awesome

I really love it! Extremely accurate and natural it become my favorite deesser

D. Esnard

5. April 2018

Voice actors need this

Hi there, I Generate revenue from my UA products as a voice actor. Precision de-desser helps me deliver a decent audition. Wether I am narrating a commercial to acting like a animated character for a video game de-esser is an essential tool.

T. Engel

23. März 2018

Sehr Bequem

Ja, sehr bequem...Plugin in den Kanalzug oder den Master einbinden, evtl. Preset wählen, fertig. Keine Probleme mehr mit schrillen Tönen.

A. Bazinet

21. März 2018

Simple and easy to use

Select the frequency, set the threshold, adjust to taste, done. It seems incredible to me how well this thing works; you'd never know it was there.

W. music

16. März 2018

Very good

I like this device very much, and I use it every time I mix it.

K. Boldin

1. März 2018

Awesome for De-essing Vocals and Mastering

This plug-in works great for Vocal De-essing and ducking out harsh frequencies while mastering! Sounds awesome on overheads as well.

Keep it up UAD!

e. hartwell

26. Februar 2018

Get that S outta here

Hv an S problem... Then Deal with it...!
Straight up.... get this plug-in and enjoy life!
That’s all I got ... peace

E. Budzynski

15. Februar 2018

Best in class

Easily the best plugin in this catagory. Simply put, it works and you get results quickly. It might be an older plugin and not the most attractive and exciting but it does a fantastic job of controlling numerous harsh elements. Great on vocals.

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

6. Februar 2018

BEST DE-ESSER EVER

I TRY ON VOCALS AND THEY HELP TO SHAPE THE SOUND UA U GOT THE BEST 5 STAR DE-ESSER

s. koci

21. Januar 2018

De-esser

Nice

D. Kirsch

16. Januar 2018

best ever De-esserI've used

absolutely brilliant De-esser.....works as it should seemlessly without affecting anything negatively. My new goto de-esser

A. Martinez del Rio

14. Januar 2018

Just works

I was looking for a tool that was a bit more complete and precise than the plugin that my DAW came with, and here I found it ...

A. Tanonov

14. Januar 2018

One-touch natural sound


For me, work with vocals is to find the perfect sound in front of the microphone. The only compromise that shoots S some vocalists, it does not go away at the stage of recording. With the Precision De-Esser from UAD, work with sibilants becomes comfortable and faster. A beautiful and ergonomic device for quick results.

61-80 von 327 Ergebnisse