Precision De-Esser

Precision De-Esser

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Precision De-Esser

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 327 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Arce Torres

14. August 2015

Una herrramienta practica y fácil de usar.

Después de comprar Precision De-Esser Plug-In y usarlo en grabación de voces, quede sorprendido de la poca destrucción que genera Precision De-Esser Plug-In, en el audio, la facilidad de uso es increíble y me ayuda de forma profesional a evitar las sibilancias normales de las voces, trabajo mucho con Broadcasting y se ha convertido en una herramienta fundamental para mi trabajo!

D. Wilde

14. August 2015

Great De-Esser

I used to spend a lot longer De-Essing vocals but this De-Esser has made that process a lot quicker so I can get on with the fun stuff

M. Di Lorenzo

8. August 2015

A de-esser that works, really

I did not like any of the de-essers I tried until now. I was skeptical even on this one, because all of them didn't work, and when I finally get them to work, they colored the vocals, or made them muddy and/or strange. But I decide to give this a try, because UAD plugins are different. This was no exception, it really works, it is incredible easy to find the exact spot, and vocals sound natural and clear. No additional EQ is needed, it just work as you expect a de-esser to work. Another UAD winner. Thanks.

L. Fernandez

6. August 2015

Realmente versatil y muy sutil

Es un fantastico desser no compromete el sonido original, muy sutil pero efectivo y gracias a su interfaz es muy facil de usar, un 10 para uad.

C. Silmon

19. Juni 2015

best de-esser ive used

tried it out in trial mode and had to have it.. the best reverb ive used. does its job in a real smooth transparent way.

D. Sokolov

2. Juni 2015

Lovely De-Esser!

It works very well not only with the voice, but also with other tools. I sometimes use it on acoustic guitars, drums overhead and other tools if I need more control over the high-frequency component. Ever since I got it, I forgot about the waves!

D. Dolnick

30. März 2015

Precision De-Esser

What can I say. it does exactly what is says, and does not change the tone of the track.
What a life saver for a certain young female vocalist

P. Francis

20. März 2015

Good price for a Great tool

This De-Esser works wonderfully on vocals. It tames harsh frequencies while leaving the natural tone of your tracks intact. Works great for cleaning up harsh hi-hats and overheads as well.

P. Belliveau

17. März 2015

Precision De-Esser Plug-In

Very good and accurate !!!! , my go to De-Esser now !!!

L. Bautista

20. Februar 2015

Essential Mixing tool!!!

Vocal, Hihats, Guitars & Mixes it works perfectly on any situation. Frendly user interface !!
Its a winner!!

c. henry

11. Februar 2015

Precision de-esser

Outstandingly UAD KEEPS coming up with plug inns that's perfectly right for me, from stumbleling over and over again trying to find the right plug inns that will kick my mix into the next level, I came across UAD, bought a few plug inns from them and still can't stop visiting there site, from video instructions and demonstration on how to opporate there plug ins make its easy for me to fallow along. Now this a feature I have not found with pass plug inns company I have spend hundreds of dallers and they offer no insight on there stuff. Outstandingly UAD made a plug ins for me that's call Precision De-Esser, on a bizzy day between gigs, the precision De-Esser snap my highs into place perfectly, outstanding JOB MR.UAD, now I can keep gigin

I. Papagiannidis

25. Januar 2015

great tool

great tool for mixing almost for every instrument from vocals to guitars group channels etc

C. Costa

22. Januar 2015

natural d-esser

very effective and natural sound!!!!specially on vocals!!!

A. Louis

18. Januar 2015

De-Esser Plug-In

Best De-Esser Plug-In i ever use it make every thing sound so natural and smooth

I. Papagiannidis

15. Januar 2015

great plugin !

great plugin for vocals , hihats , guitars and many applications
fantastic plugin!

R. Birch

12. Januar 2015

Much easier... and works!

It works. AND... it's much easier than what I do in the hardware world - side chaining the compressor with a parametric -sweeping, q, depth, attack, release, overshoot. What a pain. This little guy just makes it SO simple and sounds better than the other "one knob" de-esser plugins I have.

J. Mcfadden

9. Januar 2015

UAD vs Waves

I have mostly WAVES Plug-in's and I like those plugs, but this De-Esser is much more transparent than others I've used. I love that quality in this Plug, and it really helps that you can do crazy reduction without sucking all the life out of a track.

Thanks,
James McFadden
Music Background: Engineer, Recording studio

T. Hansen

3. Januar 2015

Precision De-Esser Plug-in

Ever since the days of analogue tape recorders and mixing boards, I have often been missing out on that wonderful DBX De-esser. Was it 602 from the modular series? I guess so!.
Now I don't need to do that anymore.
The Precision De-Esser Plug-in from UAD was the answer to my call...

D. Sanchez

31. Dezember 2014

Fantastic.

this is the only De-Esser I'll use from now on.. Used on all my new projects now

D. Ciekala

29. Dezember 2014

de-esser

Very nice plugin, easy to use and very efficient. I recommend it.

181-200 von 327 Ergebnisse